Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magica Experiencia

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Fue un viaje increible, el hotel las comodidades y hubicacion mas que perfectas. 100% recomendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Vail

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Great hotel, the staff they are amazing in sky concierge and the sky vallet; the facilities are very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect! Great service, vibe, location! Didn't want to leave, and would most definitely stay there again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frisco, TX

Great stay

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great hotel, lots of amenities, vail village is right next to the hotel so very convenient for eating and shopping. Had a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Incredible Experience!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We've stayed at a Four Seasons before and some other pretty nice hotels, but we have never had a better experience we had the Four Seasons in Vail. The service, accommodations, dining (at FLAME as well as Remedy a few times, and room service also) and every other detail possible with our stay was outstanding. The staff is seriously amazing. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Fantastic!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, fantastic staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vail getaway

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent getaway for a weekend hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at the Four Seasons in October to see the leaves change....the view was terrific; we had a dusting of snow and they lit the outside fireplaces; everyone sitting at the bar moved outdoors and the staff brought us pillows and blankets, and kept the local wine flowing. Just a great hotel experience...