Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

fine location, sale price on expedia

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: We enjoy the atmosphere, the balcony outside our room, the outdoor and the dining room
Cons: The path to the main dining room
Location: We just enjoyed the hotel
delightful from the moment we entered the lobby and met the staff who helped us get settled and park the car.
4 out of 5
by Scott from Denver

a cozy German hotel in Vail

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was in a great location, close to the slopes and staff was friendly. The breakfast needs to have more traditional options though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay with Pepi!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Super location in Vail Village, very nice room, easy access to lift, shops and restaurants. Discount rentals from Pepi to boot!
4 out of 5
by Francisco L from Mexico

Esquí en Vail

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
La ubicación es la mejor. En el corazón de la Villa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Fantastic location !!!

Posted Mar 23, 2016
We love the central location, our room on the Riverside was great and the bar was fantastic also. We had very nice breakfast included. Only a hundred yards to the gondola. .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location with European ambiance.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: All
Cons: Better breakfast.
Very satisfactory with one exception: The breakfast quality was poor, expected scrabbled eggs with bacon instead of over cooked hard boiled eggs you could not eat!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by ERIC from Brasília

No coração de Vail Vilage

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hospedagem, funcionários atenciosos, quarto espaçoso, boas opções de alimentação e bar no próprio hotel, guarda-ski, no coração de Vail Vilage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 8, 2016
No hot water, get to breakfast early or they run out of food, coffee maker didn't work,
4 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Louise from Denver

Vail Village Hotel...Pepi Sports

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was good and the woman work it was super friendly and helpful.