Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Wonderful Stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017
My husband and his best friend stayed here for their snowboarding trip. They said that everything was superb! The room was super clean and had every amenity they could ask for and more! The beds were super comfortable, and they were close to everything they needed. The bathrooms were super clean and had great bath products and linens. There were grear TVs in all the rooms. The deck was super cool and had a wonderful view of the mountains and the snow. They were super happy with their entire experience & would recommend this place to anyone looking for an amazing getaway!
5 out of 5
by Holly

Huge Room

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay here was amazing. When we walked into our room, we could not believe how large and clean it was. I wish we could have stayed more than one night. The only thing I dislike is the late check in and early check out times of 4 pm and 10 am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
2nd time at this property and enjoyed it just as much this time as last. Terrific location and wonderful size.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful huge villa

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Huge villa. Clean, cozy and relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't beat it compared to a hotel.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great value. There is a lot of space, and the staff was friendly and accommodating. We went on an unusually warm November weekend, and it got toasty - in summer, having no air conditioning might be an issue, but this would be perfect when the weather is cold.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

clean - but had an odor

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and a nice size with a patio area off the living room.
Cons: Get rid of the odor.
The condo was clean, a little dated in decor but it had an odor that bothered my sinuses. I mentioned it to the front desk and they said it was room scent. It was more than that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great space

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
This condo is extremely spacious. The covered parking was a bonus. Great to be right on a park too.
5 out of 5
by Bernadette from Centennial, Co

Must try

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay,overnight for a business trip. Accommodated 3 very comfortably. Large,very clean and well maintained. Would like to return for a weekend getaway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands, TX

Perfect for our family

Posted Aug 6, 2016
A beautiful Villa and an unexpected surprise. Much more spacious than we had thought it would be --- 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms (very spacious Master bath), large eating area, 2 living rooms, laundry room, covered porch AND covered garage parking underneath the units. It was raining when we arrived and unloading was a breeze as we never had to go outside. Use of the rec center is included which has an entire workout facility and several enclosed pools. It's located in Vail Village which is a gondola ride away from Beaver Creek and only a 15 min drive to Vail. Yet the village has many amenities. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by lauren

Nice condo

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Just passing thru Need to send guests to the sheraton for check in