Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands, TX

Perfect for our family

Posted Aug 6, 2016
A beautiful Villa and an unexpected surprise. Much more spacious than we had thought it would be --- 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms (very spacious Master bath), large eating area, 2 living rooms, laundry room, covered porch AND covered garage parking underneath the units. It was raining when we arrived and unloading was a breeze as we never had to go outside. Use of the rec center is included which has an entire workout facility and several enclosed pools. It's located in Vail Village which is a gondola ride away from Beaver Creek and only a 15 min drive to Vail. Yet the village has many amenities. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Katrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Beautiful Condo, Great View, Great Deal

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
The Rockies have some of the best rental condos around, and this beauty was an exceptional example. This felt less like a hotel and more like a home away from home. The private patio had a grill with a view of the adjacent park and lake. Access to a the Recreation Complex with Water Slides, Pool, hot tubs, etc... was included. And the unit had two jetted tubs. The one in the master bedroom was particularly large. I highly recommend this unit for your next family vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Prairie, TX

Close to everything!

Posted May 14, 2016
I was hesitant cause it was "a lot" one King, one queen and kitchen for a very low price. It was great! It had all that and more. Living room, Landry on suite, three tv's Fire places and a grill on the balcony, YES, all that. Plus a secured parking space in a garage. Can't beat that. It was great for a sibling trip 2 boys 1 girl. This could be a rent when I bring my wife and kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great accommodation's for a great cost!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Location, staff (check-in), and room size.
Cons: Rooms were a little warm/hot, even with the heat turned off.
Location: Recreation center, skiing, lake, and access to many shops in the Avon city center.
Great staff, location, and accommodation's at Lakeside. The room was very spacious and exceeded our expectations. Access to the recreation center is also included on the price and an added bonus. We would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful confusion

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Everything about the room we got was fabulous! I wish we had been staying longer. Fireplace in living room AND bedroom and full kitchen.
Cons: The arrangement with Expedia seems like it needs technical work.
Location: This is normally a ski town, but the season was ended. Not much else to do until the summer.
We were stranded in the mountains with the highway closed and decided to book a room and wait it out. There was some confusion with our reservation because the third party sites like Expedia were showing availability that didn't exist. Instead we were given a very lovely suite in the hotel. The Villas were at another location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castle Pines, CO

perfect!

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Such a great place to stay with the whole family! We had more than enough room, cozy fireplaces, full kitchen, laundry room, and the kids enjoyed the indoor Rec center across the street! Definitely coming back!!
5 out of 5
by Larry from San Antonio

Avon Colorado condo

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great condo, next to walking trails and close to the bus stop. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels