Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, wonderful staff.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Last minute trip to vail we booked lodge at lionshead. Short walk to vail village, even shorter to lionshead village. Our room was a little rundown, they could do a refresh on furniture and it would really change the rental. That is my only complaint. Front desk was so kind and helpful. Parking available too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Illinois

Perfect Trip for Two!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
This lodge was perfect in every way! We stayed in a studio loft and it was clean, roomy and looked very modern. We also LOVED the location! An added bonus was the use of bicycles --nice! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. A special shout-out to Craig for going above and beyond! Thank you to all for making our vacation extra-special! We would love to return in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Nice

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Good! Nice.....🙄🙄😜🤐✌🏾️✌🏾✌🏾👍🏾😜😜😜😜😜😂😂🙄🤒🤒🤒🤒
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood

Great hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Friendly staff and great location!! Great pool by the creek
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

unprofessional

Posted Jun 17, 2016
4 lights out in the already dark condo. one kitchen light did not ever work with the staff stating that the part was on order so we had ano extremely dark kitchen. maintenance guy had key, did not knock. front desk blonde Lady was rude, not wanting to give a towel for the pool. kitchen was never cleaned and floors were dirty. location of condo was great, which was the only saving grace.of this place. we stay here every year, but this year was by far the worst stay we have ever had.activities in town were fun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
excellent service; well equipped suite; excellent location with garage parking
5 out of 5
by christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frank from Albuquerque

Geat Lionshead location!

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
The Lodge at Lionshead is conveniently located for both shopping/dining and skiing at Vail. Lodge is an older building with modern upgrades and makes for a quaint ski vacation!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico city

Buen hotel cerca de la gondola

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Apartahotel al que ya se le nota la edad con habitaciones renovadas y personal agradable. Me quedé en un condo platimum dividido en dos niveles. En la parte de abajo, cocineta con salon y un baño, en general bien aunque el mini refri no permite poner líquidos en forma vertical. Tiene un ventanal que en la descripción pone "con vista al valle" pero en realidad lo que se ve es un parking lot. La parte de arriba tiene una mini habitación con baño, es tan mini que prácticamente solo entra la cama y un closet empotrado sin cajoneras. No tiene luces de lectura y el apagador está donde acaban las escaleras, así que te tienes que levantar para encender-apagar la habitación. El colchón y la ropa de cama son excelentes- El espacio no tiene ventanas. Las tinas de hidromasaje y la piscina funcionan muy bien y dan a un bonito paisaje. Los lockers para los skis son muy convenientes y hacen la ida a la gondola un proceso muy rápido.
5 out of 5
by David from Phoenix, AZ

Perfect accommodation

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with top notch front desk concierges. They went out of their way to make us feel welcome and were a great resource for nearby restaurants and ski rentals. Room was well appointed with a small kitchenette and a great Weber grill on the deck. There was free underground parking available. Hot tubs were perfect temperature and a great way to relax after skiing. Best of all, only 100 yards from the ski lifts and Lionshead Village. They had locked ski storage for every unit.