Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by tim from NY

ho hum room!

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
just an overnight. room was old and out dated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, Enjoyed Stay

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Son loved the game room & pool area. Shuttle service to Vail town center was free & convenient.
Cons: Happy with our stay.
Location: We were in town for Vail Mountain games. Super fun!
Nice location - just off the exit. Easy to find & helpful staff. Stayed in two separate rooms. The 2 bedroom suite was awesome. The single studio was a little cramped with the murphy bed down but it was fine with it stored away. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
by ernest from Denver

Nice stay!

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, Clean, Convenient Hotel

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great and convenient location. The only reason it did not get a higher rating is because there was only a Murphy Bed and Sofa Bed to sleep on.
5 out of 5
by Octavio from Ciudad de mexico

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien. Habitación cómoda con clima. Facilidad para llegar a las áreas de recreación. Nos gusta la ubicación
4 out of 5
by JOSE A from Encinos Lerma

viaje en familia

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Disfruté mucho la estancia con mis hijos, no habíamos esquiado juntos hacía 9 años.
5 out of 5
by jacobo from México

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luiz Armando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lilli from Denver

AMAZING value in Vail.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, great room! Lovely kitchen with all we needed. GREAT beds, great shower water pressure. Very nice staff.
3 out of 5
by Stan from Alabama

Bad choice in Summer

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Don't stay in warm weather. No AC. They provide a box fan to stir the warm air. Also, it is right by I-70 and because of the heat the Windows must be raised making it hard to sleep for the highway noise. Probably a decent place in winter.