Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, Enjoyed Stay

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Son loved the game room & pool area. Shuttle service to Vail town center was free & convenient.
Cons: Happy with our stay.
Location: We were in town for Vail Mountain games. Super fun!
Nice location - just off the exit. Easy to find & helpful staff. Stayed in two separate rooms. The 2 bedroom suite was awesome. The single studio was a little cramped with the murphy bed down but it was fine with it stored away. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Octavio from Ciudad de mexico

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien. Habitación cómoda con clima. Facilidad para llegar a las áreas de recreación. Nos gusta la ubicación
4 out of 5
by JOSE A from Encinos Lerma

viaje en familia

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Disfruté mucho la estancia con mis hijos, no habíamos esquiado juntos hacía 9 años.
5 out of 5
by jacobo from México

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by Luiz Armando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lilli from Denver

AMAZING value in Vail.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, great room! Lovely kitchen with all we needed. GREAT beds, great shower water pressure. Very nice staff.
3 out of 5
by Stan from Alabama

Bad choice in Summer

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Don't stay in warm weather. No AC. They provide a box fan to stir the warm air. Also, it is right by I-70 and because of the heat the Windows must be raised making it hard to sleep for the highway noise. Probably a decent place in winter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, CO

Small, clean, affordable

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: It is very easy to get to. Right off the Interstate.
Cons: The signs directing you to the registration desk were a little hard to pick out when driving.
Location: Hotel is in West Vail. Most of the things we were interested in were downtown, a few miles away. But the shuttle/bus made getting around very easy.
We rented a studio room for 3 adults. There was a fold-down Murphy bed and a sleeper sofa. Both were very clean and comfortable. The view was OK....a hillside; but at least we weren't looking into someone else's room! Sleeping in the room was crowded for three people, but with some planning and patience it can be managed. The hotel seems to be geared toward guests on vacation who have an interest in the outdoor activities offered at the facility. That was not the purpose of our visit, but it seemed that there were lots of options from which to choose. The hotel has a shuttle which will take you pretty much anywhere in town. And the city has a free bus service which will eventually get you back to the hotel. So you can park your car in your garage (a nice feature) and let someone else do all the driving!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen from Colorado Springs

Mountain Relaxation

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
The service, with free shuttle into Vail was excellent. The facility is beautiful, and the area, stream on one side, and mountain on the other. Very peaceful and relaxing! I would love to stay again.