Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Getaway

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: It is situated in between Aspens and Evergreens...
Cons: N/A
Location: Because of the time of year we choose to go a lot of restaurants were closed but it would not stop us from going at the same time.
The mountains at this time of the year are just beautiful and this hotel makes it all the better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
This was a very nice property..need to get comfortable sofa and chairs I would stay there again
4 out of 5
by Kathryn from Minnesota

Evergreen 2 Bedroom Condo

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
The 2 bedroom condo is great in the Evergreen building. It's spacious and has a great kitchen and washer and dryer. However, there is no air conditioning and no balcony. We stayed in June when it got cooler at night and were able to control the temperature in the rooms. If you stayed later in the summer I would think it would be too hot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very nice and spacious. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Pool was great. Kids had great time. All amenities and room really nice. Only negative was Wii in game room not working and front desk staff not really able to help with getting it fixed etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Anniversary stay

Posted Jun 8, 2015
47th anniversary of honeymoon in Vail. Request for Condo away from freeway noise was honored. Had two bedroom condo and found it to be comfortable and convenient for us and our "old" college friends from Colorado Springs. The hotel shuttle to and from downtown Vail was convenient. Enjoyed the stay very much. Would book again.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from CO Springs

Beautiful condo!

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful condo and very clean!! The only problem was the jets on the outdoor hottub were broken.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ski trip

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: All good
Cons: Flexible shuttle at night
Great place to stay wonderful rooms and staff great location shuttle schedule at night too rigid but gets you to and from the slopes great. Will stay there again
5 out of 5
by Michael from Boulder

Very convenient despite being outside town center

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Two friends and I stayed here overnight during a 2 day skiing trip in December. The accommodation was great, the beds were comfortable, the kitchen was well stocked with equipment, and the Marriott shuttle (every 15 mins at peak times) into and out of Lionshead was very regular and reliable in getting us to and from the skiing. One of our group used the hot tub and found it very good. The rate was very reasonable too.
5 out of 5
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels