Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The Park Hyatt was a fabulous hotel to stay at in Beaver Creek! Location is great as are the amenities on-site. We did the Hotels.com deal where we got a breakfast credit and ate at 8100 Restaurant, which had a wonderful breakfast (although the credit didn't apply to gratuity). Great getaway in Beaver Creek!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins

Not your big-city Park Hyatt, but still nice

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Beaver Creek is a beautiful Bavarian village nestled alongside one of mountains just west of Vail. The village was vey quaint, and all amenities/shopping/activities seemed to contained with this little fortress. The Beaver Creek Park Hyatt, albeit grand and beautiful, does not mirror the level of exemplary service and attention to professional detail that we've experienced at the Park Hyatts located in Chicago, Washington D.C., or New York, which was a bit disappointing. I was looking forward to the Le Labo bathroom products, which different scents were tailor-selected for the aforementioned PH properties, but alas, Le Labo was not present anywhere at the Beaver Creek location. The hotel staff were incredibly nice, but did not perform to the same level of superior service as the other PH sites. The on-site restaurant was good; excellent wine list. The s'mores happy hour outside by the fire was a wonderful touch as we bundled up outside and took in the natural beauty of the area. All in all, it was still a beautiful hotel, and I would certainly return.
5 out of 5
by Eloise from OKC

Our Favorite Vacation Destination!

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The service at Park Hyatt Beaver Creek is unmatched, in my opinion. The entire staff is dedicated to ensuring that every guest need is met. Beautiful rooms and grounds! Great restaurant and bar! Amazing spa and salon! Just a few of the reasons we keep coming back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We'll be back...

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Cons: Sheets on beds are a little rough
Location: In summertime - biking, hiking, walking, river rafting, zip lining, ice skating - goes on and on.
Great location within Beaver Creek, great spaces to relax outside of your room, family friendly, tons of activities.
5 out of 5
by Lauren from Arizona

Great location, lots of activities

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is probably the best place to stay in Beaver Creek. The location is amazing and they offer a lot of fun activities such as ping pong, bean bag toss, etc. everything was pretty much perfect. The dinner we had was not the best. The short ribs were not braised as it mentioned on the menu and there are no turkey options for breakfast such as turkey bacon or sausage. Our dinner server was a little awkward, but our happy hour bartender was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The hotel was great. Expedia was very dishonest in their 'Best Rate' guarantee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in a very scenic area!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Location and comfort
Lovely comfortable hotel in a very pretty resort. Enjoyed our room and the restaurant. A great experience.
5 out of 5
by Emily from Denver

Fabulous 1st Anniversary Getaway!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were very clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable. The pool and jacuzzis were fantastic. Smores happy hour was awesome!
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels