Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Beautiful hotel and property. Spa is definitely worth visiting.
4 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kirk

Leagues above the competition

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is by far the best for Beaver Creek. It has everyone beat for ski in / ski out access. It is a very pretty hotel and is well maintained with current finishings. I also think it has the best bar for apres ski and the best of the restaurants. I think everyone else agrees. The lobby and bar are PACKED beginning at lunch and remains so until early evening. The spa is excellent. It also has a ski valet, which is by far my favorite amenity for any ski trip hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very expensive:

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: lower price
Location: skiing
Very expensive for the value received. Hard to believe that they charge $800+ a night and then charge $50 night to park you rental care. Service was good, not great. Breakfast was very good, great. But, cost vs. value questionable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing views wonderful location

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Enjoyed our winter getaway very much! Park Hyatt is a wonderful destination and I highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Long weekend

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: At the base of the Beaver Creek Slopes this five star hotel hits all the marks. Spacious rooms, clean throughout, indoor and outdoor fireplaces, hot tub, spa, onsite restaurant bar and general store. Stay during the off peak season and save bundles!
Cons: Parking is by valet ONLY business center charges high rates for shipping valet fee adds $40 per day to room rate
Location: Shopping and restaurants nearby, many are closed during off season
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The Park Hyatt was a fabulous hotel to stay at in Beaver Creek! Location is great as are the amenities on-site. We did the Hotels.com deal where we got a breakfast credit and ate at 8100 Restaurant, which had a wonderful breakfast (although the credit didn't apply to gratuity). Great getaway in Beaver Creek!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins

Not your big-city Park Hyatt, but still nice

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Beaver Creek is a beautiful Bavarian village nestled alongside one of mountains just west of Vail. The village was vey quaint, and all amenities/shopping/activities seemed to contained with this little fortress. The Beaver Creek Park Hyatt, albeit grand and beautiful, does not mirror the level of exemplary service and attention to professional detail that we've experienced at the Park Hyatts located in Chicago, Washington D.C., or New York, which was a bit disappointing. I was looking forward to the Le Labo bathroom products, which different scents were tailor-selected for the aforementioned PH properties, but alas, Le Labo was not present anywhere at the Beaver Creek location. The hotel staff were incredibly nice, but did not perform to the same level of superior service as the other PH sites. The on-site restaurant was good; excellent wine list. The s'mores happy hour outside by the fire was a wonderful touch as we bundled up outside and took in the natural beauty of the area. All in all, it was still a beautiful hotel, and I would certainly return.
5 out of 5
by Eloise from OKC

Our Favorite Vacation Destination!

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The service at Park Hyatt Beaver Creek is unmatched, in my opinion. The entire staff is dedicated to ensuring that every guest need is met. Beautiful rooms and grounds! Great restaurant and bar! Amazing spa and salon! Just a few of the reasons we keep coming back to this hotel.