Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in a very scenic area!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Location and comfort
Lovely comfortable hotel in a very pretty resort. Enjoyed our room and the restaurant. A great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good location. There is some walking to the lifts

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The amazing staff. The location. The amenities. The ski and boot valet were nice services we did not expect, but found to be wonderful perks.
Cons: The options for breakfast were limited and a bit pricey.
Location: It is right in Beaver Creek Village. It is close to the shops and restaurants for dining.
We enjoyed our stay. As a Colorado local, it was a fantastic splurge weekend getaway. The lifts are about a 5-10 minute walk with ski boots on. The staff offered incredible service.
5 out of 5
by clint

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016
That was great! Excellent Hotel, Excellent food, near slopes, near rental, near village, near other restaurants, 5 point everything....
3 out of 5
by Gaston from Tampa

2 Rooms in different floors

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Have 2 rooms for a week. I made 1 reservation for both rooms in hotels.com. Since I was traveling with kids, I needed connected rooms. One room was in the 2nd floor and the other one in the 4th floor . They said that for them they were 2 reservation and they could not know it was a family. In the whole stay they could not give me connected rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Mar 20, 2016
If you have kids and want to ski, there is no better place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Busy Family Upscale

Posted Mar 15, 2016
This is a great place to stay. Great location. If you don't like crowds or kids this would not be for you. As a mother of 5 I just love the place. Great work out room. We added the breakfast which was excellent. I will be back for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Ski-in good, overrated, overpriced, not so good

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Planning of spaces, in particular the spa, décor needs to be modernized and brought up to par with the park hyatts and the cleanliness in the spa.
Location: perfect location - skating rink also outside the hotel
The hotel has an aged look and feel, the rooms as well, although some decent refurbishing work has been done. Bathrooms are a notch higher than a motel room tub and shower. In overall there is neglect in the hotel - in particular the spa. The planning is poor - the wet rooms are on the first floor but the showers and lockers on second. Cleanliness in the wet areas an issue. Menu in the restaurants basic and lots of meat. The best thing about the hotel is the location - right at the bottom of the hill and with easy ski in outdoor area. People are nice. The masseuse Marian was fantastic.
4 out of 5
by Fabiana from Campinas

Excelente!

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel está de frente com a montanha! É sair pela porta e pegar o teleférico ou a gôndola! Muito bem localizado! Adoramos!
5 out of 5
by Roberto from Belo Horizonte

Sem dúvida melhor hotel de Beaver Creek

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é fantástico, sem dúvida, incomparável a qualquer outro da região. Melhor localização para quem vai esquiar.