Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good location. There is some walking to the lifts

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The amazing staff. The location. The amenities. The ski and boot valet were nice services we did not expect, but found to be wonderful perks.
Cons: The options for breakfast were limited and a bit pricey.
Location: It is right in Beaver Creek Village. It is close to the shops and restaurants for dining.
We enjoyed our stay. As a Colorado local, it was a fantastic splurge weekend getaway. The lifts are about a 5-10 minute walk with ski boots on. The staff offered incredible service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016
That was great! Excellent Hotel, Excellent food, near slopes, near rental, near village, near other restaurants, 5 point everything....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Mar 20, 2016
If you have kids and want to ski, there is no better place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Busy Family Upscale

Posted Mar 15, 2016
This is a great place to stay. Great location. If you don't like crowds or kids this would not be for you. As a mother of 5 I just love the place. Great work out room. We added the breakfast which was excellent. I will be back for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Ski-in good, overrated, overpriced, not so good

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Planning of spaces, in particular the spa, décor needs to be modernized and brought up to par with the park hyatts and the cleanliness in the spa.
Location: perfect location - skating rink also outside the hotel
The hotel has an aged look and feel, the rooms as well, although some decent refurbishing work has been done. Bathrooms are a notch higher than a motel room tub and shower. In overall there is neglect in the hotel - in particular the spa. The planning is poor - the wet rooms are on the first floor but the showers and lockers on second. Cleanliness in the wet areas an issue. Menu in the restaurants basic and lots of meat. The best thing about the hotel is the location - right at the bottom of the hill and with easy ski in outdoor area. People are nice. The masseuse Marian was fantastic.
4 out of 5
by Fabiana from Campinas

Excelente!

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel está de frente com a montanha! É sair pela porta e pegar o teleférico ou a gôndola! Muito bem localizado! Adoramos!
5 out of 5
by Roberto from Belo Horizonte

Sem dúvida melhor hotel de Beaver Creek

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é fantástico, sem dúvida, incomparável a qualquer outro da região. Melhor localização para quem vai esquiar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice, convenient Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: The convenience to everything.
Cons: Some of the hotel staff and the restaurant staff. Considering most are seasonal jobs, the focus needs to be on hospitality; loosen up.
Location: Location is the best! Everything you can think of is at your door step; Do not eat in hotel though!
Hotel was nice and comfortable; however, the hotel restaurant was awful! Please take the restaurant shuttle to eat anywhere but here. Door steps to everything (skiing, snowboarding, ice skating, and pick up snowmobiling).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excllent location

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Nice location at base of mountain close to ski lifts. Room was small and did not have the sofa bed as indicated when the reservation was made. We had to call 4 times to get roll away bed delivered. Shower size was nice but only had handheld shower wand and no fixed shower head.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Lixusherberge in den Bergen

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Einfach alles. Viele Möglichkeiten im Village auch außerhalb des Hotels.
Location: Hotel direkt im Beaver Creek Resort mit Zugang zu allen Annehmlichkeiten. Durch Shuttles auch schnell in anderen Gebieten. Skilift am Haus
Wir waren zum zweiten Mal hier, diesmal zum 60. Geburtstag meines Mannes. Für uns etwas Besonderes. Hier bleiben keine Wünsche offen. Der Staff ist super freundlich, das Housekeeping phänomenal.