Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Right at the lifts.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Beautiful property right on the slopes for ski in/ski out or hike in/hike out. The facilities are very nice. A modern mountain lodge that is comfortable. Our slope side view had a nice balcony with amazing views. My ONLY complaint was that the balcony didn't have seating. That would have made it perfect. I highly recommend this hotel and the spa. Completely worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Fantastic stay!! Location, hotel and staff were fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Great location! Fantastic staff. Hotel very clean and rooms are large(double beds not queens) and large bathroom.
Cons: Walls are thin as you can hear conversations in the hallway and adjoining rooms.
Location: At the base of the ski school gondola- ski in/ski out. Located in the town center with shopping and ice skating at the doorstep.
Fantastic Hotel great for families. Hiking,biking,horseback riding,paragliding and whitewater rafting all closeby. Spa is wonderful as is the pool area. Workout facilities are clean and offer plenty of different machines and classes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Beautiful hotel right at the base of the mountain.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Beaver Creek looks and feels very European. The town is absolutely gorgeous, and the restaurants are top notch. Pricey, but worth every penny. Like no other place on earth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Cons: We asked for our stored bikes, the doorman asked if we could go with him to ID our bikes. He left my husband by himself- we could've taken any bike.
would like more characters for what could be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
It was a great experience. Beautiful location ! The Allegria spa is a bit overpriced but the facilities are really good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morrison, CO

Relaxing Mud Season

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Good service, clean, quiet.
Cons: Cannot think of anything.
Location: Great walks, fresh air, SPA. Ski in winter, relax in summer.
We spent 2 nights at the Hotel during so called Mud Season. It was very relaxing. There were not many guests around. SPA facilities were clean and uncrowded. Stuff was very pleasant. It was our anniversary and we were presented with a bottle of champaign and fruit. Food was good. Great time to enjoy SPA and nature.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by Pam, Hotel Management
Dear Natalia, Thank you so much for choosing the Park Hyatt Beaver Creek as your anniversary getaway. It was our pleasure to host you and we certainly hope you will visit us again. Have a wonderful summer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stephen from Chicago

Ideal for a family ski trip.

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Ideal for a family ski trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Super nice hotel, great location.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Great hotel, super service, workout facility, quiet spacious rooms, great hangout après ski!