Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We'll be back...

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Cons: Sheets on beds are a little rough
Location: In summertime - biking, hiking, walking, river rafting, zip lining, ice skating - goes on and on.
Great location within Beaver Creek, great spaces to relax outside of your room, family friendly, tons of activities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The hotel was great. Expedia was very dishonest in their 'Best Rate' guarantee!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in a very scenic area!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Location and comfort
Lovely comfortable hotel in a very pretty resort. Enjoyed our room and the restaurant. A great experience.
5 out of 5
by melissa from Atlanta, GA

BC village is dead late May/early June

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel but we were there in between seasons. The place was dead (this could be a good or bad thing depending on what you're looking for). The village was dead as well, a few shops were open but nothing fantastic- the ice skating rink had just closed and was covered with sand. The gondola was closed down for maintenance (would have been nice to offer rides to the top of the still snow-capped mountains like they offered in Vail Village). Pool was nice (heated), ping-pong tables and corn hole, playground, game room and s'mores available for the kids which was a special touch. Front desk staff and valet were very friendly and accommodating. Decor and views were fantastic. Didn't get to experience the spa (services looked great but extremely pricey). Overall would recommend the hotel but caution that there is not a whole lot going on in the last week of May and early June. Rather I'd recommend staying in Vail Village. Also caution on the $50/day resort fee and $25/day valet fee.
5 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good location. There is some walking to the lifts

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The amazing staff. The location. The amenities. The ski and boot valet were nice services we did not expect, but found to be wonderful perks.
Cons: The options for breakfast were limited and a bit pricey.
Location: It is right in Beaver Creek Village. It is close to the shops and restaurants for dining.
We enjoyed our stay. As a Colorado local, it was a fantastic splurge weekend getaway. The lifts are about a 5-10 minute walk with ski boots on. The staff offered incredible service.
5 out of 5
by clint

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016
That was great! Excellent Hotel, Excellent food, near slopes, near rental, near village, near other restaurants, 5 point everything....
3 out of 5
by Gaston from Tampa

2 Rooms in different floors

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Have 2 rooms for a week. I made 1 reservation for both rooms in hotels.com. Since I was traveling with kids, I needed connected rooms. One room was in the 2nd floor and the other one in the 4th floor . They said that for them they were 2 reservation and they could not know it was a family. In the whole stay they could not give me connected rooms.