Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very expensive:

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: lower price
Location: skiing
Very expensive for the value received. Hard to believe that they charge $800+ a night and then charge $50 night to park you rental care. Service was good, not great. Breakfast was very good, great. But, cost vs. value questionable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing views wonderful location

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Enjoyed our winter getaway very much! Park Hyatt is a wonderful destination and I highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Long weekend

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: At the base of the Beaver Creek Slopes this five star hotel hits all the marks. Spacious rooms, clean throughout, indoor and outdoor fireplaces, hot tub, spa, onsite restaurant bar and general store. Stay during the off peak season and save bundles!
Cons: Parking is by valet ONLY business center charges high rates for shipping valet fee adds $40 per day to room rate
Location: Shopping and restaurants nearby, many are closed during off season
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We'll be back...

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Cons: Sheets on beds are a little rough
Location: In summertime - biking, hiking, walking, river rafting, zip lining, ice skating - goes on and on.
Great location within Beaver Creek, great spaces to relax outside of your room, family friendly, tons of activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The hotel was great. Expedia was very dishonest in their 'Best Rate' guarantee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in a very scenic area!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Location and comfort
Lovely comfortable hotel in a very pretty resort. Enjoyed our room and the restaurant. A great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good location. There is some walking to the lifts

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The amazing staff. The location. The amenities. The ski and boot valet were nice services we did not expect, but found to be wonderful perks.
Cons: The options for breakfast were limited and a bit pricey.
Location: It is right in Beaver Creek Village. It is close to the shops and restaurants for dining.
We enjoyed our stay. As a Colorado local, it was a fantastic splurge weekend getaway. The lifts are about a 5-10 minute walk with ski boots on. The staff offered incredible service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016
That was great! Excellent Hotel, Excellent food, near slopes, near rental, near village, near other restaurants, 5 point everything....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Mar 20, 2016
If you have kids and want to ski, there is no better place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Busy Family Upscale

Posted Mar 15, 2016
This is a great place to stay. Great location. If you don't like crowds or kids this would not be for you. As a mother of 5 I just love the place. Great work out room. We added the breakfast which was excellent. I will be back for sure.