Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice, convenient Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: The convenience to everything.
Cons: Some of the hotel staff and the restaurant staff. Considering most are seasonal jobs, the focus needs to be on hospitality; loosen up.
Location: Location is the best! Everything you can think of is at your door step; Do not eat in hotel though!
Hotel was nice and comfortable; however, the hotel restaurant was awful! Please take the restaurant shuttle to eat anywhere but here. Door steps to everything (skiing, snowboarding, ice skating, and pick up snowmobiling).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excllent location

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Nice location at base of mountain close to ski lifts. Room was small and did not have the sofa bed as indicated when the reservation was made. We had to call 4 times to get roll away bed delivered. Shower size was nice but only had handheld shower wand and no fixed shower head.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Lixusherberge in den Bergen

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Einfach alles. Viele Möglichkeiten im Village auch außerhalb des Hotels.
Location: Hotel direkt im Beaver Creek Resort mit Zugang zu allen Annehmlichkeiten. Durch Shuttles auch schnell in anderen Gebieten. Skilift am Haus
Wir waren zum zweiten Mal hier, diesmal zum 60. Geburtstag meines Mannes. Für uns etwas Besonderes. Hier bleiben keine Wünsche offen. Der Staff ist super freundlich, das Housekeeping phänomenal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Winter Wonderland

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Cons: The carpet in our room had a huge coffee stain by the door , but apart from that the room was pristine.
Location: Quick drive to shops in Avon and drive to Breakenridge is not too long. Frisco was under an hour and a great little town with a quaint main street.
Park Hyatt Beaver Creek, a beautiful hotel, friendly lovely staff. The front desk staff upgraded our room to slope side , which was nice, although it was off season and so very few guests. The spa staff were helpful and professional too, we spent time in the hair salon and spa and it was very relaxing. The hair dresser was excellent and did beautiful hair cuts. The spa was empty so we had all the pools and steam room to our selves. The hot tub in the snow at night and the s'more s by the camp fire make for a romantic and memorable visit. We had stayed at the hotel before and so were a little disappointed that they no longer had the breakfast buffet. The restaurant staff and bar staff ( Travis?) could not have been more helpful and friendly. November is a very quite time to visit and many of the shops in the village were closed. The Park Hayatt is in a brilliant location though , it was snowing hard the whole of our visit but it was fun to walk to the chapel for early morning mass and walk around the village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent resort and dog friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Loved the marshmallow toasting!

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful; we had a great time. We especially loved the s'mores kits; what a great idea! Thank you for that, and the orange infused water in the lobby. I filled my water bottle before we went hiking and that water tasted great while we were hiking. I guess the only negative is that you definitely pay for what you get...too bad it has to be so pricey!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Would like to have small refrigerator and a microwave in room. Spa was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

amazing hotel staff service

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
hotel staff and service we received was out of this world, everyone there was extremely accommodating and went out of their way to make our stay the most comfortable it was possibly able to be! would recommend 1000%
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Right at the lifts.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Beautiful property right on the slopes for ski in/ski out or hike in/hike out. The facilities are very nice. A modern mountain lodge that is comfortable. Our slope side view had a nice balcony with amazing views. My ONLY complaint was that the balcony didn't have seating. That would have made it perfect. I highly recommend this hotel and the spa. Completely worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marla from Baton Rouge

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
This place was perfect. We will definitely plan on staying here again!!