Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Very pleased

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Large, nicely furnished, very clean facilities. Outstanding overall. One thing that could have been slightly better is an explanation of the the shuttle system. Maybe it is written somewhere and I missed it. Staff was supremely nice. Usually stay somewhere else, but it was booked up and gave this place a try. Wife liked it so much---and she is particular---- that she wants to stay here instead in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great townhouse!

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frisco, Etats-Unis d'Amérique

Very nice experience

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Very nice experience, everything was perfect, excellent staff, very clean and spacious, we love the interior of the cabin, and they care about every detail inside the cabin, we will recomend
4 out of 5
by Gilbert from Houston

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean 3br. 2 bath with loft townhouse in Avon/Beaver Creek area.
5 out of 5
by Sonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Beaver creek bus service is amazing. Never once waited the 10 minutes they tell you.
Location: On bus route to beaver creek village. 10 min to vail my car
Boarded 6 days in end of January beginning of February. Everything was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Very nice townhome with great view and location!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: The VIEW! Clean. Fully equiped kitchen. Washer/dryer. Free shuttle service to Beaver Creek Village. Minutes from Avon. Heated pool. Free wi-fi/cable.
Cons: Rails along stairs and 2nd floor deck are widely spaced if you have small toddlers. They can fit through the gaps and fall. Add additional rails.
Location: Townhome is on Beaver Creek. Less than 5 minutes to Beaver Creek Village or Avon: hiking, biking, horseback, shopping. Zipline, ATV,rafting in Vail.
Family and I (8 total plus baby) stayed at townhome for almost a week early August 2014. We loved it. Very spacious 3 bedroom with loft, free wi-fi & cable, fully equiped kitchen, and washer/dryer. The property also has heated pool, spa and tennis court. Townhome is actually on the Beaver Creek Mountain and the view was just awesome. Staff was very welcoming and helpful. Townhome was very clean when we arrived. Complimentary shuttle service to Beaver Creek Village was a major plus. The shuttle even picks you up at your front door. LOT's of hiking/biking trails around townhome subdivision and Beaver Creek Village. Town of Avon is just minutes away. We loved the additional privacy and space of a townhome over a hotel room. We will definitely come back and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful condomnium with lots of space

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Pros: Lot of space for a family!
Cons: There isn't anything that could be improved, but the units all have a lot of stairs. This could be an issues!
Location: Beavercreek Mtn and Vail are awesome for skiing. Enough said!
The Ridgpoint Townhomes are great. Awesome location, very spaciouse, clean and with the free valley transportation the perfect spot to enjoy Beaver Creek. We have been in another condo in the same complex two years back and since they are owned by different persons/organizations you end up with different configurations, facilities and equipment provided with the appartment (books, kids toys, snow toys,...). But the staff in the management office is very helpful and willing to help out if anythig is missing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca from Missouri

Spacious

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Pros: Spacious
Cons: Lacked a good pool/hot tub.
Location: A bit far from the village but the shuttle ran on a regular basis.
Very spacious, well kept condo. Worked well for our family of 5. Only negative for us was the lack of a better hot tub/pool.