Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice hotel, but limited staffing

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Great location, clean
Cons: staff the hotel at night!
Location: walking distance to several retaurants
The Sheraton was very nice, but the front desk isn't staffed at night. There was a loud disturbance at midnight in the room next to mine. I tried to call the front desk and go down there, but it isn't staffed at night. That was pretty frustrating that there isn't anyone you can call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, California

Great surprise!!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Very clean, and large room. Very comfortable bed. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, Indiana

Exceeding expectations!!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Awesome accommodations.
Location: Great convenience to everything!
Absolutely loved this place! Can't wait to bring the entire family back specifically to this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing, updated suite

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Our stay exceeded expectations. The quality of the room (very nicely updated) was excellent, the hot tub in the room was a nice touch, and the room had everything we could have thought of (grill, blender, dishwasher, full kitchen, etc).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Far from Beaver Creek

Posted Jul 12, 2015
I should have done a lot more research in the location. This was our first trip to the area in over 20 years. I didn't realize the distance to Beaver Creek Village (3 miles uphill). We did take a shuttle. The room was clean but the sheets were extremely rough and the mattress was beyond hard. It would have been more comfortable sleeping on the ground. The room was small but the bathroom was very large. We looked over the interstate. With no A/C, we had to open the patio doors and listened to the traffic all night long. It was an ok stay, but will be our last.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ROBERT from Arvada

weekend in the mountains

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
The jetted tub is not working properly-water stream very poor and the motor deafening loud. Living room fan needs to be anchored tighter-very wobbly. All else was very good, clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great deal to repeat!

Posted May 27, 2015
Great room with kitchen, grill, washer and dryer. Advertised as pet friendly however took them awhile to research their policy on service dogs. Plenty of parking. Fireplace is turned off May to September. No room service. 2 TVs. Excellent value for price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hugo from Yuma

Vacaciones de primavera.

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Buena habitación y buena vista a la montaña
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephanie from Baltimore, MD

Great spot in Avon

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed at this property a few times, and it is one of our favorites in Beaver Creek/Avon. It's comfortable and spacious for two people, but could accommodate a larger group. The kitchen and grill are great to have available. We have never stayed here during pool weather, but the pool area looks nice, and during our stay had a fire pit where you could toast s'mores. We did use the fitness center, which had just enough equipment to get in a good workout while on vacation. The staff is always friendly and helpful.