Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great to have all the room and a full kitchen.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The room and kitchen. Lots of space and the kitchen was a must have for a 16 month old. Nice fireplace and balcony, quiet too. The bed was very comfortable. Everything was clean and new feeling.
Cons: Nothing at all. The location was in town which is nice to get around but not at the base of the mountain. Vail is 20 minutes away, Glenwood Springs is beautiful and don't miss hiking Hanging Lake in Glenwood Canyon a drive not to be missed
Location: A true destination for the outdoors. A week would leave you wishing for the things you missed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Only 4 stars for comfort as pillow did not have support and bed was not that comfortable. Also bedroom tv did not work. Everything else was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SoCal..Aliso Viejo

Fifth time I stayed there - always Excellent

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Accomodations and staff are the main draws, at a reasonable price for the high quality you are getting. And the proximity to much to see and do.
Cons: Nothing of real substance....just small incidentals....maybe.
Location: See above.
Always top-notch room and people on staff. Great location to visit Vail, Beaver Creek and many surrounding towns like Aspen (take Independence Pass if you are a spirited driver), Leadville, and many more. And of course there are the beautiful deep blue Colorado skies and the never ending scenery of the Rocky Mountains.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silt

Ahh

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet and relaxing. just what we were looking for!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
I will stay there again! Comfortable, clean, practical!
5 out of 5
by SALMON from Denver, CO

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fantastic about the Hotel and Staff, just one thing missing, this Hotel doesn't have A/C in their guest rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent weekend

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The amenities.
Excellent amenities - sauna, steam room, two huge hot tubs on the roof, good size swimming pool and another hot tub on the ground - all well maintained. Loved the fire pit and the soft long chairs in the pool area. We stayed in a "Villa", which is a good sized one-bedroom apartment with a small kitchen (not too small though, just right for a short stay), full size fridge, the stove, a dishwasher, and all the utensils. The balcony over Beaver Creek Blvd. with mountain view was fairly small, but it had a gas grill, which we used, a small round table and a couple of chairs. There are two fireplaces, which probably makes it even cozier in the winter. We loved everything. Staff is nice and accommodating - we arrived around eleven in the morning, way too early for the check-in (four in the afternoon.), but we asked if we could get the room sooner, and they were able to get it for us by noon, which was very nice.
5 out of 5
by Dustin from Illinois

Great Room

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great. Fitness, pool, and hot tubs are really nice. Only downside was they we're updating some of hotel but all for the better.
5 out of 5
by Christina from Denver

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
This property was great! I was very impressed with the room.
4 out of 5
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels