Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie, PA

Good location convenient to Beaver Creek

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Overall satisfied with our stay. Room was clean and comfortable and good value for the rate. Bed was comfortable but pillows were a bit too soft for our liking. Be advised there is no AC if you come during warm weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

A lovely place, we enjoyed our stay.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
People at the hotel are very helpful, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Great option to stay in Avon for skiing

Posted Mar 7, 2017
We loved staying in a villa at the Sheraton. Comfortable room in Avon, nice staff and a new bar/lounge to get a nightcap in made it great. It was very easy to get to beaver creek resort via shuttle or gondola, and parking was a cinch. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Great Villa

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything is near. The bus stop for Beaver Creek it´s just across the street
It was very comfortable and clean. The service provided was very good. and the option of having a full kitchen made it easyer to travel with kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Proximity to slopes.
Great hotel. Wonderful location. Close to free shuttle buses and a ski gondola. Full and partial kitchens make the ski adventure much easier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodland Park, CO

Incredible hotel!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Room arrangement and amenities. Very quiet and convenient.
Cons: Although it was the start of the skiing season, not everything in the hotel was open (cafeteria and bar area).
Location: We wanted to spend an afternoon/evening in the Vail Town Center but everything in Vail was full or too expensive. Avon was not that far away.
Probably the nicest hotel we've ever stayed in! Loved the jetted tub and fireplace in the bedroom, another fireplace in the living room, two-nozzle shower, full kitchen, beautiful furniture, comfortable bed, heated garage. They had my wife's favorite tea (Tazo) tea and my favorite coffee (Starbucks) in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from katy

Beautiful property close to vail

Posted Dec 13, 2016
At First wasn't sure where to stay since it was our first time going to vail area. I was so glad I chose this property. Beautiful comfortable room with mountain views, fireplace and comfortable bed. There is a shuttle to vail all day and it's not far at all. Front desk was so nice and helpful. I was pleased on how a lady there went above and beyond to get out some Waters and iboprophen when we started to feel sick from elevation. We will definetly come back on our next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel, close to ski resort

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: It feels like your at home. Decor was nice and customer service was good.
Cons: Just make sure that everything works, maybe scheduled maintenance checks.
Location: Lots of ski resorts available close by.
Room was very nice, but had a couple minor issues. The hot tub didn't work correctly and the pans warped when heat was applied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Loved our recent stay at Sheraton. hotel was very comfortable and had great interiors too. Our room had a very nice view as well. Overall would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great to have all the room and a full kitchen.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The room and kitchen. Lots of space and the kitchen was a must have for a 16 month old. Nice fireplace and balcony, quiet too. The bed was very comfortable. Everything was clean and new feeling.
Cons: Nothing at all. The location was in town which is nice to get around but not at the base of the mountain. Vail is 20 minutes away, Glenwood Springs is beautiful and don't miss hiking Hanging Lake in Glenwood Canyon a drive not to be missed
Location: A true destination for the outdoors. A week would leave you wishing for the things you missed!