Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Only 4 stars for comfort as pillow did not have support and bed was not that comfortable. Also bedroom tv did not work. Everything else was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SoCal..Aliso Viejo

Fifth time I stayed there - always Excellent

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Accomodations and staff are the main draws, at a reasonable price for the high quality you are getting. And the proximity to much to see and do.
Cons: Nothing of real substance....just small incidentals....maybe.
Location: See above.
Always top-notch room and people on staff. Great location to visit Vail, Beaver Creek and many surrounding towns like Aspen (take Independence Pass if you are a spirited driver), Leadville, and many more. And of course there are the beautiful deep blue Colorado skies and the never ending scenery of the Rocky Mountains.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
I will stay there again! Comfortable, clean, practical!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent weekend

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The amenities.
Excellent amenities - sauna, steam room, two huge hot tubs on the roof, good size swimming pool and another hot tub on the ground - all well maintained. Loved the fire pit and the soft long chairs in the pool area. We stayed in a "Villa", which is a good sized one-bedroom apartment with a small kitchen (not too small though, just right for a short stay), full size fridge, the stove, a dishwasher, and all the utensils. The balcony over Beaver Creek Blvd. with mountain view was fairly small, but it had a gas grill, which we used, a small round table and a couple of chairs. There are two fireplaces, which probably makes it even cozier in the winter. We loved everything. Staff is nice and accommodating - we arrived around eleven in the morning, way too early for the check-in (four in the afternoon.), but we asked if we could get the room sooner, and they were able to get it for us by noon, which was very nice.
5 out of 5
by Dustin from Illinois

Great Room

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great. Fitness, pool, and hot tubs are really nice. Only downside was they we're updating some of hotel but all for the better.
5 out of 5
by Christina from Denver

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
This property was great! I was very impressed with the room.
4 out of 5
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warrenton, VA

Vacation villa in off-season near Vail, CO

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Clean, comfortable room with all the amenities including in-room washer and dryer at no additional cost. Comfortable bed, big bathroom, kitchenette, living room and large breakfast table. Perfect room for two.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madison, WI

very nice hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: The location. Cleanliness and the value for this room. It was like a small apartment!
Location: It was only 15 min from Vail and not too far from the hot springs. Just looking at the scenery and walking the trails was great.
Our stay was very pleasant at the hotel. The pool and fire pit looked great but we didn't have a chance to use it. We had family staying in Vail and met up with them daily but this location in Avon was only a 15 min drive. If we could get this deal again on Expedia we'd snap it up in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels