Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Northeast, Ohio

Condo Stay

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Close to slopes. Condo had large rooms.
Cons: Signage and layout of the corridors. Could not find a elevator that took me to the floor my entrance was on.
Location: Across the freeway from Vail ski resort. About a 5 minute bus/car ride.
Nice Condo hotel close to slope. Attached underground garage is a nice plus but the layout of the buildings were very confusing. Had a hard time finding my way around the corridors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Great condo

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Staff and our own shuttles
Cons: Not much for the price.
Location: Location is across the highway from the ski area but close enough to take advantage the the town of Vail and skiing.
Simba Run staff was friendly and helpful. Private shuttles were great. Amenities were excellent. Great location and very comfortable condos. Great value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Nice condominiums close to everything love it

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Nice condominiums close to everything love it we got to enjoy a vail Colorado Springs in Lyon Village it was wonderful definitely I will keep you in mind for next time nice hot tub and nice pool no complaints at all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Convenient shuttle service and great room. Free DVD rental was a plus at the end of a long day skiing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to skiing

Posted Nov 27, 2016
It was decent. Great location, covered parking, fireplace, heated indoor pool, kitchen. Needs upgrading though, small/short toilets, not a lot of cable TV options, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
My codo was dated but impeccably clean which I appreciate more than anything. Great location to Vail mountain with lots of amenities (huge pool, two hot tubs, free redbox). Would absolutely return..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels