Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Andrew from Usa

Old and smelly

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
This condo is old and outdated and on a busy road with lots of noise. The hallways smell awful, and there is good chance there is mold in the hallways and rooms. On top of all of that, the manager is a very nasty woman. One of the meanest people I've ever met. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere in the village for a little more money.
4 out of 5
by Shelley from Pittsburgh

Simba Run-Great Place/Value

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
There is construction going on N. Frontage Drive, so it was hard to "find" the condo. Also, if you use the parking garage, when you go into the condo, you will be taking the 2nd floor down to the first to the lobby. Place is very clean, quiet. The condo was upgraded, clean, comfortable beds. It was very warm (High 80's) and the condo management company provided fans and had windows open for us! Jasmine at the front desk very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

Great spot, centrally located.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
This was our second stay here. We enjoy the location and spacious condo units. The pool and hot tub facilities are great. We had an issue with our door being left open by housekeeping and addressed it with the front desk staff with apology. Overall we enjoys the stay.
4 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lynn from Chico, Ca

Great for the price!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice condo. For the price it was great. My son and husband enjoyed the pool and sauna. You have to be willing to walk if you want to get into the village. We found parking in village expensive so we walked about 2 miles into village for touring and dinner. Beware of the road construction and call Simba before you go to get proper directions to it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice condo style stay near Village

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Price and roominess
Location: Near Vail Village but away from crowds. Great public transportation available just outside.
Very nice accomodations with great view! Spacious living and dining area with equipped kitchen for convenience. Our unit was layed out a little strangely and wouldn't be good for travelers with problems with stairs. Entrance to room was on upper level by second bedroom, and everything else was on lower level with no entrance. Had to carry luggage and supplies down stairs. Overall very nice facility right but public transit into Vail. Great swimming pool and outdoor entertainment areas. A great value for a top tourist destination!
4 out of 5
by Sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ruth from Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Simba Run Provides Terrific Alternative!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Even with the now normal highway construction thru the area, this condo hotel was well placed. daily towels and trash service was efficient and sufficient. fans provided as most properties in the area have no A/C.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Posted Jul 9, 2016
We continue to come back because we love everything about Sinbads!