Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to skiing

Posted Nov 27, 2016
It was decent. Great location, covered parking, fireplace, heated indoor pool, kitchen. Needs upgrading though, small/short toilets, not a lot of cable TV options, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
My codo was dated but impeccably clean which I appreciate more than anything. Great location to Vail mountain with lots of amenities (huge pool, two hot tubs, free redbox). Would absolutely return..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Love the room! It was perfect for my family. Lots of construction right outlaw the window/hotel made it loud in the morning and obstructed the view. Would recommend if discounted more or once construction was over. Hotel large heated pool wasn't very heated and sauna was very small and in the women's/men's restroom. Overall, nice place for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Comfortable hotel, clean rooms

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: It was very close to the town of Vail, and the rates were reasonable
Cons: We were very disappointed when we tried to look outside the large window in the living room. The window was filthy, and you could not enjoy the view.
Location: Enjoy the view of the area, walk around town, many places to shop and many restaurants to taste all kinds of food.
Check-in was prompt. They were "waiting" for us, and had everything ready. The rooms were clean. However, the track lights over the dining room table did not work, we tried to call the front desk and did not get anybody to answer the phone, so we just left to enjoy the rest of the evening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Steamboat Springs CO

Nice condo hotel close to I-70

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: We had two grandchildren with us and they loved the pool. It is indoors and large for a condo pool. Indoor parking and not far from the room.
Cons: Looks like they have had some water damage in the hall ways but it appeared they are working on it.
Location: Not much in walking distance. But in a car your close to everything.
Because of road construction in front of the condo it was a little hard to find and get to. They did have signs up that helped. I found it a challenge to get to the check in desk, once there and given a map it helped a bunch..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Great place!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great place for a family to stay. Plus very affordable. Love it!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Across the Interstate from Vail

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pleasant, lots of construction noise, spacious, great pool, good parking, great value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and great family place

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Good price, great location and always plenty of room.
Location: We were in town for Oktoberfest
We stay at Simba run each time we head to the mountains as its the perfect location to the mountain. It is always roomy, reasonable price and just great overall. Jeffrey at the front desk went over and beyond to make our stay perfect and thank you for that as it is refreshing to get such great customer service like that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Rental condos very close to Vail

Posted Sep 13, 2016
These are nice rental condos. Decor is up to condo owner. Several construction projects ongoing prior to ski season.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Very nice views , clean ,roomy apartment and very helpfull staffs.