Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice condo style stay near Village

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Price and roominess
Location: Near Vail Village but away from crowds. Great public transportation available just outside.
Very nice accomodations with great view! Spacious living and dining area with equipped kitchen for convenience. Our unit was layed out a little strangely and wouldn't be good for travelers with problems with stairs. Entrance to room was on upper level by second bedroom, and everything else was on lower level with no entrance. Had to carry luggage and supplies down stairs. Overall very nice facility right but public transit into Vail. Great swimming pool and outdoor entertainment areas. A great value for a top tourist destination!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Posted Jul 9, 2016
We continue to come back because we love everything about Sinbads!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location & Convenient

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Our condo was clean and had everything we needed for our stay in Vail. The kids were thrilled to have their own bedroom (full bed & bunkbed in one room), I had a king size bed. 2 full bathrooms is key for a family of 5! It's perfect for families. It was nice there were hotel amenities provided: towels, toiletries, pool and hot tubs. Although our room was on the highway side, we were able to deal with noise because we were on the 5th floor. We'ddefinitely stay at Simba again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Will be coming back again!

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Very economical nightly rates, especially compared to other Vail condos.
Location: I like the fact it is close to grocery store and other amenities. Makes it easy to do your own cooking.
I was more than impressed with Simba Run. A great value for Vail, a great value for anywhere. My condo was very clean, very modern and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Jeffery

Beautiful, spacious unit

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The 2-bedroom unit had been remodeled and looked beautiful, furnishings were very comfortable, appliances are new. We find this location to be convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carmel, IN

Comfortable and Roomy!

Posted Apr 9, 2016
This place was perfect for our family of 5. Two bedrooms and two bathroom were great, kitchen was remodeled and had everything we needed. The hot tub was perfect after a day on the slopes and the shuttle couldn't have been more convenient! Can't wait to come back.
4 out of 5
by Glenn from Buffalo NY

Fine ski stay at Vail

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great short stay, basically across the street from Vail (other side of I70)with shuttle service to and from all the time. VERY good service, anything you asked, anything you needed. I mentioned once the clock didn't work properly they might want to check it out after we leave, and came back later to a new one. Very helpful employees, great advice each night on where to eat dinner etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Great location for the price, staying there for the second time. Rooms are great, as well as view. Noise from the highway is not terrible since you are not opening windows during the winter. Bathrooms have issues, that why my rating is lowered. Showers are not working properly, and bath tub is partially clogged, water stays for a while, so you need a break is several people are trying to use it in a row. It was not properly cleaned at the arrival with some wet towels and dirty steps in it. I guess the staff was waiting for it to drain... Other than that it is nice and recommended for a family type of staying. Pool are is good and warm, outside pool is amazing for the winter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kim from Hitchin

Simba Run Ski trip 2016

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here several times in the past and have always enjoyed the condos and the service provided by the staff