Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, CO

Perfect location,everything is close by, walkable.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
We had a very nice stay, for the price and the location and the hotel itself, I don't think it can be beat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff and great location! You are in the center of everything.
4 out of 5
by virginia from Dallas

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Always love coming here ! Fantastic beds /super clean rooms Really friendly staff Just wish my wifi had worked in room Breakfast could be better
5 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived during the off season so many shops and restaurants were closed. Absolutely wonderful location and nice rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Stopped for the night

Posted May 12, 2016
Clean comfortable room in a charming area of Vail. Cold continental breakfast with great coffee. The front desk was helpful and very nice.
5 out of 5
by Rodrigo

Perfeito!!!

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Atendimento impecável no hotel! Todos os atendentes foram muito solícitos e simpáticos. O Quarto e a estrutura do hotel de uma forma geral são muito bons! A cidade de Vail por si já é maravilhosa!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Great place, very convenient and affordable. Walking distance to the gondola.
5 out of 5
by Wan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by pere from Barcelona

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and best located Poor breakfast