Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Cons: Eliminate charges fro resort fee and parking.
This hotel has a charming, authentic Austrian Tyrolean theme. Service is superb. Location in the village is perfect. A wonderful experience. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Beautiful place, very kind staff, great location. Only complaint was that the spa was open to a common area with kids and people walking around. Proximity to shops and dinner was excellent. Close walk to mountain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of My favorites!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
I love this hotel. Best location, great staff, beautiful spa & pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very accessible and great location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: staff and experince and service is top notch
Cons: more variety from day to day on the breakfast buffet
Had a great time and love the theme parties at the property to include the vail jazz and octoberfest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Excellent Service & Walking Distance to Everything

Posted May 13, 2017
Loved the ambience! And, that we could walk all over town from this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pacific Palisades

Great Hotel to go with small children.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Walking distance to Vail village and Lionshead. Swiss Chalet restaurant is the best in town. Ski Valet is a great service especially when traveling with a large family. Beds and rooms very comfortable. Close to kids activities like ice skating, bowling, library, imagination center and ski slopes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

Great vacación

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We had a Great time, with all the Service an amenity s we needed as a Family . Thank you and we will come again
5 out of 5
by Scott

Get stay again

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Second time staying in this resort. One of the nicest place I have stayed in. Staff went way out of their way to make sure you were taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice great staff

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We would recommend it to others and return and stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leawood, KS

Cozy winter hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Celebrated our Anniversary & had a great experience. Staff was excellent & accomodating. Can't wait to go back!