Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Nice condo, but beds wasn't too comfortable. Nice view of the mountain.
5 out of 5
by Iric from Frisco, Tx

Great view, Great time!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
My son and I wanted to ski Vail, but wanted to spend a reasonable amount on lodging. We found it and the stay was perfect! I will certainly recommend and will be back!
5 out of 5
by JAMES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente un poco de caminar para llegar a la góndola pero perfecto
5 out of 5
by charles from Beaufort, SC

Great location, great value

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good value. Great location. Access to a locker at local ski shop means not having to carry equipment back to condo. A real plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación!

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Sin Vail es un conjunto de departamentos extraordinariamente bien ubicados, aunque el departamento que nos toco ya es un poco antiguo en su mobiliario y en las facilidades para conectar celulares, cámaras y otros electrónicos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is an apartment not a hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2016
I love the location and that i feel at home in this apartment. The only thing was that the sink does not drain well, everything else was excelent!!!
5 out of 5
by Akshay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Sun Vail provided an inviting and comfortable stay while taking in the picturesque beauty of Vail Mountain.