Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Nice condo, but beds wasn't too comfortable. Nice view of the mountain.
5 out of 5
by Iric from Frisco, Tx

Great view, Great time!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
My son and I wanted to ski Vail, but wanted to spend a reasonable amount on lodging. We found it and the stay was perfect! I will certainly recommend and will be back!
5 out of 5
by JAMES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by charles from Beaufort, SC

Great location, great value

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good value. Great location. Access to a locker at local ski shop means not having to carry equipment back to condo. A real plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is an apartment not a hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2016
I love the location and that i feel at home in this apartment. The only thing was that the sink does not drain well, everything else was excelent!!!
5 out of 5
by Akshay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Sun Vail provided an inviting and comfortable stay while taking in the picturesque beauty of Vail Mountain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Location: VL is awesome couldn't be any closer
Each rental different this year was not as niceeach room is different this unit wasn't as comfortable old furniture
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the mountain

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Really cool and close to the village and dont was expensive at all...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeremy S.

Great mix of prime location and price

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Orbitz
Right over the pedestrian bridge from lions head village. Walk to lifts and out to dinner was an easy one. Very nice outdoor hot tubs, large heated pool and sauna... Great on the legs after a long day out on the mountain. Free parking and a Safeway and liquor store just down the service road. Great location, especially for the price. No shuttle buses required to get to and from the mountain was a huge plus. Not luxury, but everything you need and nice, clean and comfortable. Was great for our guys trip, but also would be great for a family one.