Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet and comfortable. A nice surprise- the heated bathroom floors!
These rooms are terrific! Lovely location and super comfortable rooms with all of the amenities you would expect. Wish I would have had a longer stay in which to really enjoy the room and hotel thoroughly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hilary from Denver

The best hotel EVER

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
This was one of the nicest hotel's that we've stayed at. I loved it so much I didn't want to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here a few times. A little more expensive than some of the other Vail hotels but it is always worth it! Came here with my girlfriend for a nice night away and we barely left the comfort of our room! They are pet friendly which is also a plus. The staff are very friendly and helpful with any questions/concerns you may have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castle Rock, CO

Nice hotel for a luxury stay

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Staff were very friendly and the spa is really nice.
Cons: Wish the restaurant is nicer. Shower room is a bit small but the bathtub is really nice.
We stayed here for a long weekend and everything was nice. It's about 15 mins walk to Vail Village but there's also free shuttle provided by the hotel if you don't want to walk or drive to nearby area. The spa is really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Earleen from Denver & Kansas

Fabulous retreat

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
It could not have been any better. From the car valet to the turn down service everyone was extremely nice and helpful. All of the hotel personnel always greeted us with smiles and well wishes. The concierge gave us information only the locals know and made our decisions fun and economical. The room was gorgeous with a large balcony overlooking the beautiful fall aspens. The tub was eyeball deep with all the spa luxuries and the heated floor just as wonderful. Restaurant food & service was great. The hotel is located at the foot of the gondola & surrounded by small shops/restaurants. Everything was squeaky clean and being off season very quiet & restful. The village was full of flowers on the street, in front of the shops and hanging from the balconies. We extended our stay for another day & would have stayed for a month if we could. I can't imagine what keeps it from being a 5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luv 2 Travel

Awesome Family Trip!!!

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Orbitz
This was such a great vacation spot. The hotel was incredible and the staff was amazing. We will definitely do this again!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cookeville,TN

Beautiful hotel caring and helpful staff.

Posted Sep 17, 2015
My husband and I planned to spend one night at Vail at the Arrabelle. He came down with altitude sickness and had to be hospitalized for 2 days. The staff went above and beyond to make sure I had a place to stay and even took me back and forth to the hospital. The hotel itself was beautiful in a scenic setting. I hope we can return someday under better circumstances. For a wonderful place with great people, you cannot beat the Arrabelle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jill from Denver

September 11--Octoberfest?

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Didn't know it was Octoberfest and was looking for a quiet weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacqueline from Denver

Oktoberfest 2015

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful as always!!! Family of 5 had a comfortable stay in a double queen!!! Breakfast buffet was tasty, Oktoberfest was right outside, and the service was perfect! Love this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Overland Park

Labor Day Oasis

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great, friendly staff. Concierge (Kathryn) was the BEST