Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Accommodations were great. Staff was friendly. Food was excellent. Hotel is literally 20 feet from Gondola!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
fantastic hotel, great stuff, the location is right next to the Gondala.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SGP

Ski Holiday

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Easy access to ski facities. Very Friendly staff. Excellent conditions and very well maintained. This is our 2nd trip in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

PERFECTLY PERFECT!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Everything was amazing!! Staff was always friendly and willing to help when ever needed! This hotel was truly the perfect pick for my family!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great location, amazing hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Steps away from the lift. Amazing room, great staff. Spa was beautiful. We will be definitely be coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Amazing!!!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Gorgeous spacious rooms. The entire hotel is gorgeous.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Tons of shopping and a fair amount of resteraunts nearby. Several were closed because it was off season but still had a good selection.
My husband and I went for our 5 year anniversary! The hotel was amazing and beautiful. I really can't complain about anything. We were very well taken care of. We went during off season (early November) so it was very quiet and intimate. Exactly what we needed! Definitely will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Memorable stay at the beautiful Arrabelle

Posted Oct 18, 2016
We stayed at The Arrabelle on a Friday night at the end of September. This was a special trip for us, as we'd just gotten engaged hours before arriving in Vail. We were greeted by friendly valet staff who offered to take our bags, and escorted to the front desk where more friendly staff awaited to check us in. Since we had arrived relatively early, the front desk offered to hold our bags while we went to lunch. Our Superior King room was beautiful and cozy, with a small balcony and a gas fireplace with a convenient timer (great to fall asleep to, and again for laying around in bed the next morning). The icing on the cake was the champagne and chocolate covered strawberries delivered to our room courtesy of the Guest Experience Manager. She even included a personalized note to congratulate us on our engagement. This was our first visit to Vail, and we're already excited to return during the winter season to experience Vail under a blanket of snow. The proximity to the lifts/gondolas, Lionshead Village, and a shuttle and walking trail to Vail Village make this property a prime destination. We will definitely be staying at The Arrabelle again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Beatiful hotel right in the heart of Vail village

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great experience beatiful I felt like I am in a fairy tale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Superb Resort at the Heart of Lionshead.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We stay here every year for Vail's Oktoberfest and our experience each year could not be better. Amazing location right at the heart of the festival, upscale accommodations, great staff and The Tavern on the Square is a fantastic restaurant open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. You just can't book a better, more posh stay than this. We love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas texas

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Wonderful property with amazing staff! Loved every minute of our experience here. There's not one bad thing to say about this hotel. We will be back!