Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Nice way to spend time with friends. Breakfast space could use some character updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

convenient location, walk-ability, very nice room

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Stayed 3 nights in a 1BR condo. It was very nice and we were able to walk to village to eat dinner every night. They rented ski equipment right on premises which was a plus also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
We return each year to enjoy the condos which have wood burning fireplaces and comfy living rooms with great views, the breakfast at the Terrace, the ease of getting to the slopes, the great hot tub pool area and nice staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

nice condo but very dark with little lighting

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Location and heated pool
Cons: the lighting in the master bedroom was very poor
Location: Good location next to village and slopes
Tyler was the best. He hooked us up with free parking at Vail right next to the lift.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia Pennsylvania

Excellent luxury hotel near Beaver Creek

Posted Mar 26, 2017
This luxury hotel has excellent accommodations four groups, families or just individual skiers. The wait staff was among the friendliest I've ever encountered in the settings and really looked after our every need. A couple of minor negatives for me were noise coming from some of the other rooms where they were families with multiple children and some difficulty in regulating the room temperature. Overall a great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dover, OH

Ski vacation

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: I loved the staff. The were helpful, kind and courteous.
Cons: The restaurant. I didn't care for the food or the choice of wines.
Location: The location was great. The town was literally across the street. The was a ski in ski out lift, but we opted to take the shuttle to the base lift.
We pulled in and were greeted by staff right away. After driving 2 hours it was very nice that they insisted on taking care of our luggage, skis and car. Our room was very nice and comfortable with a pretty view. If we needed something from our car they ran out to get it for us. The shuttle was always there for us to take us to the town and pick us up. The ski shop in the hotel was very nice and had anything I needed. I have to say the only downfall was the food. I didn't care for the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Convenient and all amenitities offered that make trip enjoyable - the shuttle service makes it easy to get to ski school - would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Comfortable spacious rooms close to slopes

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable spacious room. Pleasant and helpful staff all around.
Cons: Better gym.
Great 6 days in a one bedroom condo for family of four (two younger children) mid-February. Room clean and well maintained, comfortable bed. Firewood available for real fireplace, but did not use. Well appointed kitchen and small washer and dryer in room. I believe it has slopeside access for Elkhorn lift but did not try it; needed very short shuttle bus ride to get to ski school each morning. Short easy walk to village if not in ski boots. Staff all pleasant and very helpful. Lobby is small but nice. Indoor pool (4')is small but good enough for kids; several indoor and outdoor hot tubs good; also larger outdoor pool but not open. Spa is nice, gym not so much -- could be better, more separated, and with windows. Made breakfast each morning in room. Did not eat at restaurant (Black Diamond) -- looked nice, but not appropriate for our party of 5 young children.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Hotel is getting old, carpets need to be replaced

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Close to the lift
Cons: Change carpets to wood floors
Location: Great town!
The hotel allows pets and my son suffers from allergies. Would have been nice to know that before booking.
4 out of 5
by John

The Charter at Beaver Creek - all good..!

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great access to ski hills and ski centre village. Clean, comfortable.