Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Special Place.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great location. Helpful staff. A lot of charm will return soon for spring ski. Thanks Ed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Resort charges were an unwelcome surprise. Also, hotel staff directed me to park in a free lot that turned out to cost $40.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kathleen from Boulder co

Need Updating!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the location and the guys parking cars were great with directions! The room was okay. The pool was nothing like you showed on line! The flowers were all dead. Everywhere we went in Vail had gorgeous flowers but your Hotel and Pool. It needs to be upgraded.
5 out of 5
by Jason from Erie

Family Mtn trip

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Quick family Mtn trip. Expensive but nice hotel. Very friendly staff. Great location for Vail activities. Fun pool.
4 out of 5
by Sheila from Denver

Good place to stay in Vail

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a good go to place in Vail. Nothing too fancy (unless you get a suite) but nice. The service overall could be better, but the valet team was amazing at recommending some great hikes with our dog. The location is as central as you can get in Vail. Love that they are dog friendly. The gym is fabulous. The bathroom was very large- love the duel sinks to make me feel at home!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Awesome central Vail location.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The location is really the selling point here. Definitely walking distance to everything and ideally situated right by Vail Mountain. The staff was very nice, and the room was great. Really nothing negative at all!
4 out of 5
by Cindy from Monument, CO

The Lodge, still great after all these years

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Weekend getaway
5 out of 5
by Lindsay from Denver, CO

Beautiful Mountain Couples Getaway

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and the staff were friendly. The location of the hotel in Vail Village is extremely convenient to anything. If you can't get there walking there is a free shuttle that runs very frequently to get you there.
5 out of 5
by Marcia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels