Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Joao francisco from Bauru

ótimo hotel para quem quer esquiar

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
O Hotel é pequeno e bem localizado para ski, pois fica a uma quadra do centro de beaver creek e dos principais lifts de ski. Embora tenha um lift praticamente dentro do hotel, este só leva para pistas pretas (para os mais experts), mas o acesso as pistas verdes e azuis fica bem próximo, do outro lado da rua. Tem um restaurante bem legal para jantar e o café da manhã é bem servido embora não esteja incluso e é um pouco salgado
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Friendly staff, great location, nice rooms

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable beds, extremely good service. I complained of noise on the rooftop and it was addressed immediately without question.
Cons: Nothing, great small hotel with a very very good staff from the bellboy, concierge, front desk and manager.
Location: Right across the street from the main village. Literally two steps from the Strawberry Lift.
I usually stay at Four Seasons and Ritz Carltons, so this is a departure for me. I chose the Osprey for the great price for Slopeside accomodations for a short 2 night "stranded" in Colorado stay. Rooms were v comfy, but watch the bathtub..its high so quite dangerous to get into and out of for anyone, especially kids and older persons. There was a mix up in my room assignment, but the manager Haley was very kind and extremely apologetic even though I had to change rooms after taking a shower. Ski valet is very helpful and kind. Just note that if you have kids and they are not advanced intermediate skiers, the ski in runs are not green. They are advanced blues, and not groomed often... There is a flat pass from the Centennial lift, so safer to just skate across the short overpass to the hotel instead of skiing down to the Strawberry Lift. Breakfast buffet is $30 with very limited choices. Not worth the $30, prob better priced at $22 given the lack of selection. I did both Ala carte and buffet which cost the same. If you have time, do the Ala carte. Fresh and tastier than buffet pancakes and eggs. Come for the great location, price, and well appointed rooms. Come back for the very kind staff!
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jill from Aspen

High Level of Service

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Grace was exceptional and went out of her way to make our stay comfortable. The entire staff was attentive and cared about us enjoying our staying in Beaver Creek
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, extremely close to the lifts

Posted Jan 8, 2016
My experience was wonderful. Staff were very friendly. Room had all of the modern amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

An Osprey Beaver Creek Christmas

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Beaver Creek was uncomfortably cold during our Christmas stay. But it was warm in the Osprey! Wonderful staff, immaculate facility, great food, and the best location in the world. We will be back soon!