Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

best staff ever!!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
We have stayed at several five star resorts but The osprey is above and beyond the best there is, great staff, service and they truly care about making your stay the best
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in Beaver Creek

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Beautiful area located right across from "village".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room horrible restaurant.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Cons: I ordered the smoked chicken wings and the ribs, both came out drier than beef jerky. The worst I've ever had.
Very nice rooms. Comfortable, clean, and relaxing. The lobby staff was very friendly and even remembered my name greeting me each time I walked by.
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was on 4th floor- cold air return blows on the bed continually. Bed is not attached to base bed- pillows fall between headboard and mattress- Sofa is in need of replacement- lumpy and needs cleaning. Blanket throws need cleaning. Housekeeping does a good job All people working give friendly customer service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place close to everything

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Great place to stay, clean, staff attentive and close to everything you need, very comfortable
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Colorado Springs

My Osprey Experience

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Skied every day at the Beav and have so enjoyed this mountain! We loved having Strawberry Park lift just out our front door! Used the hot tub and fitness center...very nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mtry mexico

Buen servicio buena ubicación camas tuyo malas

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Todo bien la canas muy malas me desgraciaron la espalda todos los días me levantaba con dolor de espalda