Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great staff

Posted Feb 9, 2016
when we checked in they only had a King bed for me and my brother and said Expedia does not guarantee beds - that was a little frustrating but the staff was great and the rest of the stay was wonderful once we got a new room the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxurious hotel with amazing staff, outdoor hottub

Posted Feb 4, 2016
I was parked out sit the hotel trying to make sure it was the right place when a guy came out, asked if I was looking to check in and got the whole process started by radio. The service I received from then on was the best I've seen. I felt like a king, especially when I put a robe on and went to the hot tub after a long cold day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Luxury at Beaver Creek

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Warm, clean, friendly - We enjoyed our brief stay. The pool and hot tub were welcomed at the end of each day
Location: Transport to and from the village. Fantastic skiing
The experience was more than we anticipated. The facilities and surrounding were amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with ski in and out access

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Amazing stay. The breakfast was amazing and proximity to the slopes made for a great day of skiing. Can't wait to go back with my entire family!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great location and view

Posted Jan 15, 2016
We loved the location ,just at walking or skiing distance from the Strawberry lift. We got the room with the balcony and it was perfect . The hotel was really quite . The only two complains are the excessive price for the ski rentals( twice as much as we found right off the ski lift) and the price for breakfast ( I think at least a basic breakfast should be provided with the cost of the room ) . Overall tough really good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful & convenient location.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Staff was very helpful in getting me to where I needed to be and how to get back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Excellent place in ski in-out location

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Cons: towels don't need changing twice a day. Allow guests to choose if towels are changed daily
Thoroughly enjoyable stay - comfortable rooms and relaxing pool/hot tub area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice, quiet, pleasing

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything was good
Location: Good
Great experience with great friends. I spent few days at the resort and I wished I have few more to ad....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very cozy and warm hotel and staff.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Outstanding service with top of the top customer service. They upgrated our suite and got complementary bottle of Proseco for celebrating our annuversary. Staff went on and beyond our expectations. More ammenities needed in the hotel.overall we give outstanding service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Wonderful choice

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Everything was pleasing, as this was how top shelf hospitality should be. From the front desk concierge Stacy, to the valet, to our restaurant waiter Collin K., to the maid, everyone was very polite, helpful, and professional. The mountain view was breathtaking. The pool and Jacuzzi were clean, even the rec room was well thought out. Five stars!