Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Good location, walk to gondola, transportation center right outside the door. Garage could be cleaner.
4 out of 5
by lance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James R

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second stay at The Seasons. Units are privately owned which makes some features a problem. The TV system was difficult to use and the staff had to come to the room to figure it out. No standard procedure. the owners need to provide a list of instructions on how to use the TV.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very comfortable stay. We were visiting friends up the hill who were staying in a 6* condo. Honestly, we felt like we had every amenity they had, just not the name. I would definitely recommend that people check this out. It is an older facility but the rooms and spaciousness of the condo were everything I wanted, and more. Beds were comfortable as well. We will definitely make this our go-to place in the future when we want to stay in the Vail/Beaver Creek Area.
2 out of 5
by Michele from Denver

Seasons at Avon

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The condo was kind if dated. Weird setup with the bedroom window overlooking the walkway. Blinds were in poor shape. We requested a king bed, but got a queen.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Good Place and convient to the slopes!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for the price over spring break. Walk 100 meters to the gondola. I'll stay here again for sure. Only negative is the condo management doesn't provide cleaning service unless you're there over a week. Most places do everyday or every other day. Don't expect luxury this is a GOOD place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Beaver Creek ski area

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Very quiet, clean, comfortable and convenient. Free parking.
4 out of 5
by Janet from Centennial

Good family condo

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great spacious condo for skiing with family. Nice view of beaver creek mountain from family room. No view from bedrooms and master bed was a little soft. Well stocked kitchen. Wifi was spotty.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Fargo

Great stay

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great location. Very spacious
2 out of 5
by Greggory

Not worth the money...

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Inside of condo was dated and had a bad smell...seemed like the type of place that would be fine for a few college guys to use for a week while skiing, but wasn't up to my expectations for the family especially for the money.