Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Beaver Creek ski area

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Very quiet, clean, comfortable and convenient. Free parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Great amenities and convenient location!

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, convenient location, great views, fully equipped condo, free underground parking.
Cons: Hot tub would be great! Carpets in unit are in dire need of cleaning.
Location: The Seasons is within walking distance of all shops and stores in Avon. Beaver Creek gondola is just across the street. Vail is a 10 minute drive.
The Seasons is within walking distance of all shops and stores in Avon and Beaver Creek. It's just a 10 minute drive from Vail. The condo unit we were in had a great view of the mountains. The kitchen had more than enough pots, pans, dishes, appliances. There were several extras that are usually not provided in condos: free underground parking!!, dishwasher soap, coffee, condiments, laundry soap, cleaning supplies, music cd's, board games, humidifiers. The front desk attendant was very helpful (even personally came to our room to show us how to figure out our entertainment system). Definitely staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Good location

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Location, large rooms
Cons: Dated
Right next to Avon station. If you are skiing both Vail and Beaver Creek this hotel lets you use the ECO bus system msot effeciently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CA

Good Location, comfortable

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: location, comfort
Cons: tv channel selection, Fitness room was outdated with very little equipment
Location: in the center of town, close to the bus, and walking to restaurants, shops.
I liked the convenient location of this condo. It was also nicely equipped with anything I might need to be comfortable. Kitchen was well stocked with Kitchenware/ The only negative was that the tv only got 3-4 channels and there were no movies in the room to watch. I didn't see anything in the advertisement, otherwise I would have brought movies with me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to gondola

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Easy walk to gondola and restaurants
Cons: They need a hot tub on site.
Loved the condo and it was well decorated. Easy walk to the gondola, underground parking, and nice views were all a plus. Only downside is that you have to walk to the recreation center for the pool and hot tub since there is no pool/hot tub on site. All in all a great place to stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Uncomfortable and Dated

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Nice location, tvs and cable
Cons: Everything needs to be updated
The bed was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on, and the bedding was very dated and looked quite old. A few minutes into my shower the water turned freezing cold, and we did not have any hot water for the rest of the night. Other than that, the room was very spacious, and it had a gas fireplace and nice flat screens with cable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Unit 317 is disgusting and rundown property!

Posted Dec 8, 2015
The unit was filthy dirty with hair all over the bathroom, pet hair in the furniture and carpet. the tv didn't work properly and it didn't have cable as indicated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: It was very spacious. The view was beautiful. The hotel was only 15 min from the wedding Venue which was in Beaver Creek Co. Clean and very welcoming
Cons: I don't think there could be any improvement
It was an easy experience. Simple. It didn't take much time and the person on the other end was very helpful and informative. I would use Expedia again on my next adventure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Very close walk to gondola!
Cons: They don't have a pool or hot tub - but they give you discounted tickets to the rec center in walking distance with water slides and hot tub.
Nice place, in walking distance to restaurants and the gondola. Clean facility with relatively updated furnishings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Very Convenient for a condo

Posted Jan 19, 2015
I would recommend this place. 3 bedroom very comfortable.