Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very comfortable stay. We were visiting friends up the hill who were staying in a 6* condo. Honestly, we felt like we had every amenity they had, just not the name. I would definitely recommend that people check this out. It is an older facility but the rooms and spaciousness of the condo were everything I wanted, and more. Beds were comfortable as well. We will definitely make this our go-to place in the future when we want to stay in the Vail/Beaver Creek Area.
2 out of 5
by Michele from Denver

Seasons at Avon

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The condo was kind if dated. Weird setup with the bedroom window overlooking the walkway. Blinds were in poor shape. We requested a king bed, but got a queen.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Good Place and convient to the slopes!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for the price over spring break. Walk 100 meters to the gondola. I'll stay here again for sure. Only negative is the condo management doesn't provide cleaning service unless you're there over a week. Most places do everyday or every other day. Don't expect luxury this is a GOOD place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Beaver Creek ski area

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Very quiet, clean, comfortable and convenient. Free parking.
4 out of 5
by Janet from Centennial

Good family condo

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great spacious condo for skiing with family. Nice view of beaver creek mountain from family room. No view from bedrooms and master bed was a little soft. Well stocked kitchen. Wifi was spotty.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Fargo

Great stay

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great location. Very spacious
2 out of 5
by Greggory

Not worth the money...

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Inside of condo was dated and had a bad smell...seemed like the type of place that would be fine for a few college guys to use for a week while skiing, but wasn't up to my expectations for the family especially for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Great amenities and convenient location!

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, convenient location, great views, fully equipped condo, free underground parking.
Cons: Hot tub would be great! Carpets in unit are in dire need of cleaning.
Location: The Seasons is within walking distance of all shops and stores in Avon. Beaver Creek gondola is just across the street. Vail is a 10 minute drive.
The Seasons is within walking distance of all shops and stores in Avon and Beaver Creek. It's just a 10 minute drive from Vail. The condo unit we were in had a great view of the mountains. The kitchen had more than enough pots, pans, dishes, appliances. There were several extras that are usually not provided in condos: free underground parking!!, dishwasher soap, coffee, condiments, laundry soap, cleaning supplies, music cd's, board games, humidifiers. The front desk attendant was very helpful (even personally came to our room to show us how to figure out our entertainment system). Definitely staying here again!
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Ghent, NY

Ideal for a week's ski strip.

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Seasons seems more set up for extended stays than single nights, which is what we booked for a quick visit to Vail; I'm glad that we got a great deal via hotels.com, I would've been disappointed to pay full price. Tons of space, spacious living room overlooking Beaver Creek ski area, full kitchen, washer/dryer, but all in a 1970s time capsule: think shades of brown and beige with wood laminates. Our bed was a full, even though we booked a king, and an in-town concert disturbed our sleep (soundproofing not great). In spite of this, though, you couldn't ask for a better location, and the service staff was helpful and pleasant. For an extended stay in Beaver Creek, this could be great; for one night, it didn't quite feel like a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by Hyatt Gondola

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
Great price for a last minute stay in Beaver Creek. 15 minutes from Vail.