Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Perfect location.
Would recommend this to anyone. Great place to stay. Only downside is not a great view from the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maracaibo, Venezuela

Perfect mountain hotel!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Excellent location,free bus stop in front of the hotel, many restaurants and shops nearby.
Excellent hotel! Excellent location, free buses pass in front of the hotel. Room very confortable. Victor at the reception desk is Wonderful! Many restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

October/Vail, Think Twice

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay. However, be warned that Vail pretty much shuts down from Mid September to Mid November. We thought the lifts would be running and the amenities on the mountain would be open. This was not the case.. We were pleased with our daily car trips to other towns. Amazing vistas everywhere. Another positive was restaurants were not full and always had a great bargain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow!

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
This place is outstanding!! The service was amazing and the rooms were big and comfortable. Sets you back a little more than some of the other places around Vail, but definetely worth it!! Will stay here again but probably will have to wait for the offseason.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Their whole staff is incredible--so helpful with reservations and recommendations on things to do. The valet suggested we drive over independence pass--so glad he told us! Sam was wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small, luxurious boutique type hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun, family vacation!

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
I cannot rate this hotel high enough. They were extremely accommodating, very friendly, and professional. My son needed a crib, and not only did they have it set-up in the room prior to our arrival, but it was also dressed for a boy. Boy bedding and a small moose for him to snuggle. I mean, attention to details?...nailed it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT hotel but it's also about SERVICE !

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing
Location: Centrally located to everything
Octoberfest is a tradition for our family at Vail every year. Things turned the corner though because of a mountain biking accident happening that morning, with my ankle. The Sebastian was so accommodating on every count, like I said SERVICE is why I highly recommend it. Food, location and a wonderful couple of nights, my book it's a 5 STAR rated hotel.