Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel close to the ski hill.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Love the pool and hot tubs! The suites are amazing and the view is beautiful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Conveniently located and very welcoming staff!

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Location, comfortable, stylish, clean.
Cons: Music too loud and clubby at happy hour.
Location: Walk to ski lifts, shopping and dining.
My friend and I immediately felt welcome at the hotel. There were many areas to relax. Our room was very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by Farrah

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
My only gripe is the game and kids room need updating. The game room has old games and toys and needs to be organized better. Otherwise the hotel is great!
5 out of 5
by Ole Geir from Kolbotn, Norway

GREAT HOTEL WITH TOP LOACTION

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with good location and first class service. The hotel amenities were cozy and comfortable and we felt just like being at home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Beautiful hotel in vail

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Cons: Wish they served tea and hot chocolate in the lobby, as well as the coffee they already serve.
Gorgeous room and really fine service. The housekeeping staff and the concierge staff was outstanding. It's a bit of a walk to the slopes, but they have an shop right at the slopes where they store your skis - and they transport them from the hotel to the shop.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Clean and nice.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Base camp and the service they provide to skiers.
Cons: Opt out for spa/pool services
Location: Fantastic restaurants and massive ski area
Excelente location. Very good for skiing, base camp is fantastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice contemporary hotel and kid's friendly

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Hotel contemporary style, kids zone, comfortable beds, outside pool and jacuzzi, location
Cons: Bathroom is standard and small, breakfast buffet could have been better
Location: In the heart of the Vail village near restaurants and boutiques. At 10 mn walk to the ski slopes!
We enjoyed our stay this winter in Vail at the Sebastian with our kids! Unfortunately we could not enjoy the expedia VIP + upgrade as the hotel was full. The standard room (a little bit small with no view) was well equipped (fridge, nespresso...) , beds were really comfortable! The bathroom was really small for 4 and standard for such an hotel category... The hotel public amenities were wonderful in a contemporary style. Playgrounds and kids area were great. Only outside pool with 4 jacuzzi: really enjoyable by the end of day. Breakfast buffet was disappointing: not a huge choice and pricey for adults (but kids pay their age in $: nice) 10mn walk to the gondola, free shuttle available in the village
5 out of 5
by Susanna W.

Einfach nur perfekt

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Personal ist extrem freundlich und liest einem jeden Wunsch von den Augen ab. Der Service im Base Camp mit dem Ski Equipment ist perfekt. Wir hatten einen Traumurlaub in Vail im Sebastian
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels