Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient & comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
The workout facility was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Comfortable and convenient; problem with housekeep

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfortable beds; great views; wonderful valet service.
Cons: Problem with housekeeping.
Location: Not in Beaver Creek Village proper, but very close, with lots to do nearby and great views everywhere.
I stayed for 2 nights. Overall, it was great - everything I expect from Westin - but on my second day I had an issue with housekeeping. My room wasn't ready when I got back in the afternoon, so I asked at the front desk, and they said they'd send someone right away. 30 minutes later, I checked again, and they told me nobody had cleaned the room yet, and again promised to have it done right away. Another half hour, and I was told "5 more minutes." When my room was finally (allegedly) done, I went up to find that it was only sort-of cleaned: bed was made and bathroom looked clean, but there was one trash can in the kitchenette that was not emptied, the sink had residue from my morning drink, and they didn't restock my shampoo or towels. I was disappointed. On the plus side, the bed was comfortable, view was great, and the valet service was maybe the best I've ever had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and I'll be back!

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a beautiful room and the property was fantastic. The gym was incredible as well. Wish I was able to take a class. Hotel is close to Beaver Creek and Vail Village.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from highlands ranch

disappointed

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
we paid to be in a nice hotel to enjoy the hotel. the bars were closed before 10.30 pm. We wanted to enjoy the outdoor patio after dinner and the fire pits were off. It was a disappointment not to be able to enjoy the nights as we expected considering the level of the hotel. We expected the minimum for the price and I feel we did not get it back. We would not return to that hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
great location, friendly and very helpful staff, exceptionally clean hotel. cant wait to go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A weekend in Beaver Creek

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fabulous. We ordered room service for dinner on Sunday night. For three of us, not one of the dishes were edible. We were tired and hungry, so we ate anyway. One of us vomited and one of had severe stomach issues the next day. I asked about the food, and commented to the front desk. They said that it comes out of the same kitchen as Maya, which is a super restaurant in the hotel. Explain that??? And to make it worse, it cost us $139....my advice is: DO NOT ORDER ROOM SERVICE!
5 out of 5
by Faigah

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
everything was gr8/ but thay need another elevayter
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we apologize you experienced unpleasantness due to our elevator being down. We hope this does not deter you from staying again with. We would love to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Adam

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Adam for a 5 out of 5. Hope to see you again soon!