Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel perfect location great staff

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Location is great we didn't have any trouble moving around because we had a car but if you don't they have a lot of shuttle options.
It was a great experience since we arrive to the hotel everybody was super friendly , room great excelente location etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Excellent hotel with an excellent location

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The staff was very nice they made us feel like home
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wellington, FL

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Everything was good, except that I booked a mountain view and I got a pool view, and they refuse to give me a better view so I paid extra $40 a night for nothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great hotel in great location

Posted Dec 20, 2016
This is a great hotel that is located along a beautiful river within easy walking distance to shopping and dining, and just a gondola ride to the slopes. The staff a friendly and provide excellent service. The hotel is in excellent condition. Our room was well appointed, quiet and, of course, featured the heavenly bed. The flat screen TV swiveled out to be fully visible from the bed which was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel close to Ski resorts

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great locations Professional friendly staff Convenient ski valet service Clean room with very comfortable heavenly beds
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient & comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
The workout facility was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Comfortable and convenient; problem with housekeep

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfortable beds; great views; wonderful valet service.
Cons: Problem with housekeeping.
Location: Not in Beaver Creek Village proper, but very close, with lots to do nearby and great views everywhere.
I stayed for 2 nights. Overall, it was great - everything I expect from Westin - but on my second day I had an issue with housekeeping. My room wasn't ready when I got back in the afternoon, so I asked at the front desk, and they said they'd send someone right away. 30 minutes later, I checked again, and they told me nobody had cleaned the room yet, and again promised to have it done right away. Another half hour, and I was told "5 more minutes." When my room was finally (allegedly) done, I went up to find that it was only sort-of cleaned: bed was made and bathroom looked clean, but there was one trash can in the kitchenette that was not emptied, the sink had residue from my morning drink, and they didn't restock my shampoo or towels. I was disappointed. On the plus side, the bed was comfortable, view was great, and the valet service was maybe the best I've ever had.