Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jupiter, Florida

Warm, inviting and comfortable!

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Lobby, rooms, service, gondola, pet friendly, food, family friendly.
We stayed during spring break and had an amazing time. The hotel has such a warm feel to it and there is always something fun to do for everyone in the family. The staff was professional and made us feel welcomed. The food in the lobby is very good and service is excellent as well. There was live music by the fire every night and the ambiance was fantastic. The gondola takes you right up to the mountain and it is super convenient! I didn't make it to the spa but will be returning soon! The location of the hotel is great as well... grocery stores, restaurants and much more are within walking distance. We stayed in a studio suite and it was peretc for our family. We cannot wait to return! We may bring our dogs next time too.
5 out of 5
by Zeus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: The location, amenities, outside hot tubs with a view of the mountains, the spa ans saunas, room was spacious with full kitchen ware, and the staff.
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Near Beaver Creek Village with free hotel and local shuttle bus picking up and dropping off at the hotel.
This Westin Resort exceeded my expectations of the Westin. No disappointments at all. The customer service was excellent. They made walking around in ski boots and skis as less painful as it could be with gondola and bus services. Would definitely come back and was sad to leave the resort. The view, excellent views all around from the rooms,lobby, and outside grounds. The bed was also super comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Very nice located just minutes from Beaver Creek

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Location, facilities nearby, shuttle organization and amenities at the hotel are very nice.
Cons: Room confort. Cleanisses in the hallways. To many pets.
Location: Beaver Creek has many good places to eat and do. Shuttles come and go with a perfect scheadule
It was our first time at Westin and we enjoyed very much. Avon is just minutes from Beaver Creek. Transportation and shuttle organization is very convenient for all guests. Some rooms are very small for 5+ families. We hope to come back.
5 out of 5
by Kendra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Codi from Greeley, CO

Nice Hotel and Staff, Uncomfortable Bed

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Me and my wife went to get away for the holiday season. The hotel was clean and the staff is very helpful and generous, the only is we really had was the bed. The bed was to sleep in because it seemed like it was really old due to the fact that we sank into each other all night. I made rolling over or changing positions difficult and hard to get a good rested night of sleep. Other than that, no problems or worries.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

This place is everything!

Posted Nov 24, 2015
My fiancé and I stayed at The Westin Riverfront for 3 amazing nights.. Our room and view were beautiful!! The staff is extremely professional and personable! The service was impeccable! They met our every need + more. We only had one issue with kids on our floor running thru the hallway, but it was promptly handled after calling the desk. We will be returning during the summer and plan to stay with Westin again. I would highly recommend this hotel. Spa is also fabulous!! A special thanks to Betsy (reservations) and Kimmie (spa) for going above and beyond :) ... Thanks to all!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Denver

Free drinks? Comfy bed? I'll be coming back!

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 free drink tickets when you check in?! Staff was so nice! My room key didn't work twice and they made sure to jump on the issue and get me a new key right away! Will definitely stay here again!