Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: The location, amenities, outside hot tubs with a view of the mountains, the spa ans saunas, room was spacious with full kitchen ware, and the staff.
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Near Beaver Creek Village with free hotel and local shuttle bus picking up and dropping off at the hotel.
This Westin Resort exceeded my expectations of the Westin. No disappointments at all. The customer service was excellent. They made walking around in ski boots and skis as less painful as it could be with gondola and bus services. Would definitely come back and was sad to leave the resort. The view, excellent views all around from the rooms,lobby, and outside grounds. The bed was also super comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Very nice located just minutes from Beaver Creek

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Location, facilities nearby, shuttle organization and amenities at the hotel are very nice.
Cons: Room confort. Cleanisses in the hallways. To many pets.
Location: Beaver Creek has many good places to eat and do. Shuttles come and go with a perfect scheadule
It was our first time at Westin and we enjoyed very much. Avon is just minutes from Beaver Creek. Transportation and shuttle organization is very convenient for all guests. Some rooms are very small for 5+ families. We hope to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

This place is everything!

Posted Nov 24, 2015
My fiancé and I stayed at The Westin Riverfront for 3 amazing nights.. Our room and view were beautiful!! The staff is extremely professional and personable! The service was impeccable! They met our every need + more. We only had one issue with kids on our floor running thru the hallway, but it was promptly handled after calling the desk. We will be returning during the summer and plan to stay with Westin again. I would highly recommend this hotel. Spa is also fabulous!! A special thanks to Betsy (reservations) and Kimmie (spa) for going above and beyond :) ... Thanks to all!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Only stayed 2 nights. Housekeeping never came by and the shower was broken (only half pressure). Staff was courteous. Overall I expected better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by steve from Denver

Nice propeerty

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
I will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Edwards

Engaged to be Married

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
We got engaged! Food and Bar at Maya were excellent. It was great. Nice big deck off our room with awesome views.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disappointing at Best

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Even with a more than fairly high % gratis AND a "delivery" fee included our totally mediocre sandwich and handful of chips was brought up by a very tip expectant waiter made even more so by no further tip being forthcoming. Not what I expect when already paying top $$.Room was nice but wouldn't go back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jae from Castle Rock Colorado

family weekend trip

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. very clean and comfortable. we will go back again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The Westin presents very well. Clean, decor appropriate for location, and adequate amenities for the resort.The staff on the other hand needs a lesson on customer service. This was a special occasion and I had previous experience staying with the Westin chain, this location did not meet my expectations.