Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
great location, friendly and very helpful staff, exceptionally clean hotel. cant wait to go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A weekend in Beaver Creek

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fabulous. We ordered room service for dinner on Sunday night. For three of us, not one of the dishes were edible. We were tired and hungry, so we ate anyway. One of us vomited and one of had severe stomach issues the next day. I asked about the food, and commented to the front desk. They said that it comes out of the same kitchen as Maya, which is a super restaurant in the hotel. Explain that??? And to make it worse, it cost us $139....my advice is: DO NOT ORDER ROOM SERVICE!
5 out of 5
by Faigah

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
everything was gr8/ but thay need another elevayter
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we apologize you experienced unpleasantness due to our elevator being down. We hope this does not deter you from staying again with. We would love to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Adam

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Adam for a 5 out of 5. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and pleasant

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Location: We had easy access to buses and shopping and nature trails. And of course the ski slopes.
We enjoyed the access to walking trails and the pool was pleasant. The hotel was comfortable and quite, the food was great and we enjoyed the people very much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Very nice place. Valet area congestef

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice place. Could use some reorganization of valet area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laguna Hills, CA

We had a wonderful stay

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Lovely property with beautiful view of the river. Our room was large and very nice. We attended a weekend wedding at the Ritz Carlton and consequently spent a lot of time there. The Westin was just as nice. In fact, we thought our room was better than our friends at the Ritz. 4.5 stars is very accurate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Hotel with every detail, thoughtful touches and excellent accommodations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was better than expected, restaurant was good with great service! Wish we could have had more time for yoga and the spa!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very Good Experience

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Location, the swimming pool, the restaurants and the staff.
Cons: Fan broken in the bathroom, window shade broke twice, housekeeping didn't arrive till 4pm on the first two days. Concierge services needs improvement.
Location: The location of the Hotel was great - just across the way from Beaver Creek Village and a short drive to Vail Village.
The hotel was in great condition, clean and in a terrific location. The hotel pictures online represented the hotel well. The front desk upgraded us to a complimentary mountain view room which I was very pleased about. And the room definitely did not disappoint. The valet team was so friendly, kind, and helpful with questions regarding the area. I found the concierges uninviting and not helpful. We received a welcome to the hotel voicemail on the second to the last day (probably would have been better to not receive one at all!). During our stay we rented bikes, went horseback riding, whitewater rafting and shopping. Overall, it was a really good trip and we were able to unplug from reality fairly quickly.