Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

R&R from long road trip.

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Awsome! Will be back for sure.
5 out of 5
by James from Castle Rock Colorado

Alway the Best of Vail

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
The Tivoli always makes you feel like family. From the dog "Speedy" to the house keeping and wait staff you always feel welcome. This is the only place to stay "at any price" in Vail!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Franklin, Tennessee

Hi mountain lodge

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location; decor theme
Cons: exterior doors both to the hallway and to the exterior were malfunctioning.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants.
Chose this hotel for the price point in the high end area of Vail. Lots of tile in the lobby and the rooms. Parking was reasonable as was the breakfast buffet. Room comfort was excellent. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Mary Jo from Little Rock

Great location and value.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The location is perfect as it's just on the outer edge of Vail Village so very convenient to shop, dine or go for a walk along the village trail. The staff was very helpful and attentive. The breakfast buffet was wonderful. Overall, a great hotel and great value. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Lovely hotel in a great location.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The room was lovely and had a great outlook over the park next door. The staff and owners could not have been more helpful.
Location: The staff helped book tickets to a concert and gave excellent advice of where to eat and what to see. The owners gave advice on the further route.
We found Vail to be a delight and could have stayed longer than the three days we booked. The staff at the hotel were particularly helpful and the fact that the owners lived upstairs made the stay feel like we were staying with friends. The advice we received on departure about our further route was wonderful, we felt we saw the most of the Colorado Rockies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and close to everything in Vail

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Everything I remembered from a previous trip and all was very positive. The hotel is very nice, clean, and the staff is response to requests for assistance. It is a little more expensive than others but worth it if you are visiting Vail.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean..cozy and comfortable. Easy access to everything. Only negative is no inground pool or spa. Aboveground spas are a little undesirable.
5 out of 5
by Ernie from Basehor, Kansas

Best Lodge in Colorado

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous. Everything about Tivoli is great. Highly recommend it. Dillion, Jesse, and Bryan are the best.
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela W. from Missouri

Awesome

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter and I arrived around 7pm. We were exhausted and a little grumpy until we were greated by your staff. From that moment on we had fantastic encounters. We were privileged meeting "Speedy"! The owner actually cared about the questions and answers as he walked through the lobby. Can't wait to return next summer. We enjoyed a delicious dinner at Vendetta's, which was a beautiful walk.