Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Love this place

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Wonderful place to stay, everything in Vail Village just outside the door. Spacious room, awesome bathroom complete with heated towel bars. Definitely will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Molinr

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We really enjoyed our visit to this hotel! The location was absolutely Perfect! It had great mountation views, right off the slopes, while still being within close walking distance to all the shops and resturants. Also, if you are looking for a top notch 5star "pet friendly" hotel this is your place. Service and staff are excellent and this hotel could not be more well suited for pets. It was clean and well maintained as well. If not for seeing dogs walking around you would never know this was a pet friendly hotel. We will absolutely be coming back to this hotel again!!! Excellent experience all around!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Beautiful and clean hotel. Amazing staff. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming.

Posted May 24, 2016
Stayed during off season so some stores were closed but everything is so easy to walk to & staff was very friendly. Shout out to Dillon our valet parking attendant. Really enjoyed our short stay. Hope to be able to go back for a longer stay soon!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Great Place to Stay

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Wonderful staff and excellent location
Cons: The local map can be more clear. It would be better if the bike route is clearly marked.
Location: Biking, food, shopping, spa, tubing, fishing, and more...
Very friendly staff who provided great information and rendered wonderful services.
5 out of 5
by Kate from Denver

Comfort in the Rockies

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable boutique hotel, close to everything including ski slopes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel location in Vail. Staff was great

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: wish that water in the room was free. $3 for a small bottle of water is expensive
Location: right in town, ski in and ski out
Unbelievable place to stay. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

A beautiful cozy hotel with friendly staff

Posted Mar 22, 2016
We had a great time! Located very close to the lift. The hotel was very nice, everything in great condition and all the staff were so helpful. My one complaint is that the pillows were all very flat, ha. But otherwise - amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great location and ambience

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Proximity to slopes and Vail Village. Excellent staff. Excellent concierge service for ski/board locker.
Cons: The mattress to soft (personal taste).
Location: The hotel is next to Vail Village Center and very close to great restaurants and shopping. It is also walking to distance to Gondola 1 lift.
Excellent location, cozy atmosphere and reasonable price for quality. N
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Experience

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Dont know why is higly rated, its not even 3 star hotel 1.- No Room Service 2.- Only one elevator for the hotel 3.- Only 2 hot tubs for all guests and have to go thru lobby... It wasnt a good experience at all.