Ratings based on 771 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by alejandro from buenos aires argentina

perfecto para esquiar

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
excelente
5 out of 5
by Konstantin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice full service hotel next to lift

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Clean rooms, on site bar restaurant, room service, ski shop, rentals, next to lift, on shuttle route. Does charge daily resort fee and parking for extra $50/day. About to undergo renovations which will help the tired appearance. Would stay here again on next trip to Vail.
5 out of 5
by Erick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CYNTHIA from ok

buen hotel, muy buen servicio.

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
muy bien! pero si pueden darle una renovada al hotel en general, ami en particular la ropa de cama no me gusto, la alfombra y las cortinas se veian muy viejas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so great

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a busy weekend but the service at the hotel was lacking. Room was fairly dirty and had an old salad in one of the cabinets. Rooms are set to be remodeled at the end of the year (2016) so hopeful rooms and service will be upgraded.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Stayed here three times and had great experiences each time. Staff was friendly and accommodating. The rooms were great and the lift operators were very friendly. I only had one issue at the restaurant which was far from full. They took 90 minutes to serve our main dish and forgot my dinner. There was only three of us. Wouldn't have been such a big deal had someone updated us or apologized. They did take my meal off of the bill, but our waitress never said anything. We also had to get our own napkins and silverware from empty neighboring tables. The quality of the food was fantastic, the service was less than favorable. Might have been a bad night in the kitchen. We've been back a few times since then and didn't have any problems. I would still return and recommend them.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

The Best place to stay in Vail!!

Posted Mar 2, 2016
This resort was by far one of the best places to stay in Vail! It had it's own ski lift, rental shop, and pro-shop. The employees went above and beyond to assist our needs to help make our stay that much better. We will definitely be staying with them again on our next trip.