Ratings based on 746 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great hotel but needs a major renovation.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
I stayed in this hotel many time, the best hotel for my budget , it has everything: location , transportation, restaurant , bar , grocery store, rental , lift and many more... But the heating system is old and not accepted, the hot air was blowing straight into my fave and I couldn't sleep. It woke me up a quite few times during the night. I hope they will change it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Everything was great. Service was very good. Excellent staff. I missed a day-care service for toddlers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ski trip

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Had fun, stayed there before great lounge area and ski in ski out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to resort

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Great amenities, location and service. Shuttle to the resort every few minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trabuco canyon CA

Awesome ambiance in the pool/jacuzzi at night.

Posted Nov 26, 2015
I will definitely come back, I really love the pool and jacuzzi experience at 20 degrees outside, it's amazing and the water keeps you so warm. Vail mountain is beautiful. We didn't get to use lift chair that takes you directly to the mountain, I bet that would be even better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Great weekend getaway. Great checkin and staff. Loved pool hot tub and shuttle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

great location, beautiful scenery

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Great location, friendly staff.
Cons: Could waive $27 per day resort fee in off season and offer light breakfast.
Location: Great location, beautiful scenery
Hotel was nice but only one restaurant available. Jacuzzi was broken, jets not working. No reason to charge $27 per day resort fee in off season, which included wifi and parking. Hotels earlier in our stay included both as well as free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton

Beautiful Vail hotel on Gore River.

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Location, facilities & rooms.
Very helpful staff, particularly Owen. We were there for this season's first snow fall! Beautiful...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels