Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for romantic getaway

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time. The hotel was close to restaurants and shopping in Lionshead Village and walking distance from Vail Village. Our room was clean, comfortable, and quiet, and service was prompt and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Great Hotel and Beautiful Scenery

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Location, atmosphere & staff.
Location: Very close to shops, restaurants, ski lifts and activities. Either walk or take the free bus, you find anything and everything you want.
We love this hotel, the staff and location. The hotel is beautiful, the room is spacious, clean and with a beautiful view of the mountains. The staff is super friendly and it is very close to shops, restaurants, ski lifts and activities. Either walk or take the free bus, you find anything and everything you want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kyle M.

Family ski trip

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Orbitz
Great stay at the Marriott. The staff go out of their way to make sure you enjoy your stay. The location is great, and it's just a short walk to the gondola. The room was a bit on the small side for two adults and a child, but other than that it was a great stay in Vail. I would return to the Marriott without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel and friendly staff.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: overall, everything.
Cons: nothing
Location: need to take the free shuttle into town to eat and one thing I did not like was we had to park our car several blocks away which was quiet inconvenien
we were booked for 2 nights through Expedia. we had to cancel and Expedia and the staff were very accommodating. Because of this the situation was not as stressful, I did not get a king bed due to a glitch on my part, but the two queen beds were very comfortable and clean. I enjoyed my night here and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arturo from Saltillo

Cobran Resort Fee

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Lo unico malo fue que nos cobraron 35 USD diarios de un RESORT FEE. Todo lo demás estuvo excelente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gabriela from MX

Muy bueno, checar cargos extras

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Todo excelente, pero al final me hicieron un cargo extra de casi 140 dlls... por "servicios del hotel" aparte de lo que ya había pagado aquí por mi reserva. Soló verificar eso antes de reservar para evitar sorpresas como esta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vail Colorado

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Esta bien localizado
Cons: El precio, es muy caro, y además no deberían de hacer cargos de 35 dlls mas tax extras al costo de la habitación
Location: Buenas actividades
Es buen hotel, no deberían hacer cargos adicionales a los que ya cobraron en expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Booked the hotel a few days before our stay. Accommodations were very nice. I would have given a higher rating if the room was quieter (heard loud people walking and talking in the hallway).