Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Good option with kids

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Kitchen, bedrooms.
Cons: Rooms could be updated.
Location: Blu's restaurant is a fine option for casual dinner. VRC also has an outstanding gym and pool.
The advantage of Vail Racquet Club is having a kitchen and separate bedrooms. It is also a good value. Our unit was probably renovated 10-15 years ago. Condition was fine, but furniture was too large for the small spaces. Only real disadvantage to VRC is that it is a 15 minute bus ride to Vail Village. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for money. Lots of conveniences.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Convenient

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Pool and hot tub
Cons: The pull out mattress needs to be upgraded as it was decidedly lumpy
Location: Ski resorts and stunning scenery
The location was convenient to the bus shuttle to the ski resort.
5 out of 5
by Omar from Atlanta

Family Ski Trip

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience! Room to accommodate six people including grandparents and kids. Great amenities… Wood-burning fireplace, full kitchen, updated bathrooms. We also had dinner at Blu restaurant. I would recommend and stay again!
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice condos close to Vail ski resort

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Condo was nice, clean with real firewood fireplace
Cons: Beds were very hot
Location: Vail ski resort is nearby. Convenient bus transportation is provided
We spent 2 nights on resort. Our 1 bedroom condo was upgraded to a 2 bedroom. It was fairly small but comfortable for 3 people, and beautifully decorated. Full kitchen was a great convenience. Property had a nice pool and sauna although located quite far from our condo for walking at below freezing temperature. Bus services were convenient to get to Vail town.
5 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
The kitchen was really small, but very nice and well equipped.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay at Vail Ski & Racquet Club!

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Went to Vail for a 4 day, 3 night ski trip. My friend had already stayed here and recommended that we stay there. The price is very reasonable for the area. It is about a 10 minute bus or drive to Vail Village. The hot tubs were great and the condo was very clean and cozy.