Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay at Vail Ski & Racquet Club!

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Went to Vail for a 4 day, 3 night ski trip. My friend had already stayed here and recommended that we stay there. The price is very reasonable for the area. It is about a 10 minute bus or drive to Vail Village. The hot tubs were great and the condo was very clean and cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sausalito CA

Fully equipped and comfortable

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: The unit felt like I was at home. The amenities such as the fully equipped kitchen and the wood burning fireplace made for an enjoyable stay.
Location: The location is a short drive to the Vail ski resort
Fully equipped units which have all of the comforts of home. Close proximity to the ski resorts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Recommend for family vacations .good experience and adventure for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Convenience, friendliness
Cons: maybe a newer, queen size bed.
Location: Very close to the free bus line, convenient from the highway, only 5 minutes from the ski resort. all very lovely!
The facility was very nice, especially the proximity to the free Vail bus line! The Blu restaurant was nice, convenient and very good food. Front desk staff is quite friendly and helpful, and the condo accommodations were excellent. The only thing I would change was the bed, it was showing its age a bit. We will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Good location semi close to the lifts at Vail

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, good bar and food.
Cons: East Vail needs a cafe for breakfast. We actually drove 7 miles to West Vail to a great little cafe there.
Location: East Vail is quiet, sleepy, and quiet. Main Vail is a short bus ride.
Vail is very expensive. These condos in East Vail are a lot cheaper than staying in the main village. They are located a 15 minutes shuttle ride to the main village. East Village has very limited amenities. A small grocery and a good restaurant/bar located at the Racquet Club. The unit was very clean and quiet. The bus stop was located right at the front of the club. A very large hot tub and pool were great. The staff was helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toluca, Mexico.

Excelente hotel. Recomiendo al 100%

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Contacto con la naturaleza.
Cabal muy bonita, me sentí como en casa. Cocine ahí con mi pareja y esta como nueva. Excelente ubicación y zona muy tranquila.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great unit, with transportation access to vail

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Great comfortable until with free transportation to Vail that was very convient. They did not upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Vail racquet club over New Years

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Rented a 3 bedroom townhouse. For the price over New Years couldn't beat it. Short walk to bus. 20 minutes free bus ride into vail village. Place was spacious and clean. House could've slept 10 easy and more with someone on the couch. Would recommend for those who don't mind a little travel time to save some $.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago area

conveniently located near Vail

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Comfortable, nice condo with necessary amenities conveniently located close to Vail. Nice health club on premises. Perfect for us to make breakfast in condo, get out skiing, come back for the fitness club, go out to dinner in nearby Vail Village. Clean, comfortable; nice touch with firewood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

20 minute bus ride to Gondola One

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Reasonable price, great that bus stop in front, nice that Blu's was on location for evenings when you don't want to cook, hot tub was good.
Cons: More selections in the gift area - not much to pick from in regards to knick knacks and clothing for souvenirs. Units need bigger hot water heaters.
Location: 20 minute bus ride to Gondola One. Big swim lanes and we saw at least 6 people doing some serious laps.
2 bedroom condo was comfortable. Newly remodeled kitchen. Stayed in building 12 on the 2nd floor - all stairs, no elevators are at the units. It's about a 3 minute walk outside to get to the pool so you should wear your snow boots. We didn't use the pool as our son said it was on the chilly side but the hot tub is big, could easily fit 20 people in it. Go back inside and use the sauna or the steam room in the mens or women locker rooms, shower and then go back to your room. Our 2 bedroom condo ran out of cold water with 4 people showering. Unit 1212. One bedroom had a good bunk bed where the top bunk was secure with no ability to fall out of bed. Only complaint is that the heating unit made a noise like dripping water which woke me up a lot in the middle of the night. Rooms were warm enough, TV worked well, appliances were all new. Parking was easy in front of the unit. Bus stop pick up was right in front of the Vail Racquet Club, one way to get to Gondola One was 20 minute ride and dropped off at the Transportation building where you walked over the covered bridge to the Gondola (about 4 minute walk). Hotel staff was helpful and provided real metal keys to the units. Blu's is open from 5-10 for dinner and drinks and has some live music - prices are reasonable. Units beds were made every day but they don't do your dishes so clean up after yourself.