Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room and location

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Friendly stuff.
Cons: Sometimes waited shuttles longer then expected.
Location: Skiing & Vail village.
Close to lift, ski rental with valet. Well equipped kitchen. Clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All product is outdated and overly expensive.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
A mix of different quality condo properties under one management group with C product.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Beautiful location right on the Gore Creek.
Cons: Only after I requested three times did I get someone to come to my condo to fix some issues.
Location: Great walking trail to Lionshead and Vail Village. I made that walk every day I was there. My wife enjoyed the spa also.
This was the low season and the main resort was under remodeling. The staff was less than responsive to my needs.
5 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Konstantin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice full service hotel next to lift

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Clean rooms, on site bar restaurant, room service, ski shop, rentals, next to lift, on shuttle route. Does charge daily resort fee and parking for extra $50/day. About to undergo renovations which will help the tired appearance. Would stay here again on next trip to Vail.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so great

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a busy weekend but the service at the hotel was lacking. Room was fairly dirty and had an old salad in one of the cabinets. Rooms are set to be remodeled at the end of the year (2016) so hopeful rooms and service will be upgraded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Stayed here three times and had great experiences each time. Staff was friendly and accommodating. The rooms were great and the lift operators were very friendly. I only had one issue at the restaurant which was far from full. They took 90 minutes to serve our main dish and forgot my dinner. There was only three of us. Wouldn't have been such a big deal had someone updated us or apologized. They did take my meal off of the bill, but our waitress never said anything. We also had to get our own napkins and silverware from empty neighboring tables. The quality of the food was fantastic, the service was less than favorable. Might have been a bad night in the kitchen. We've been back a few times since then and didn't have any problems. I would still return and recommend them.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels