Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Posted Mar 20, 2017
What a wonderful property with fantastic staff! Everyone from the front desk, concierge, ski valet to the shuttle drivers were friendly and went out of their way to help. They made our family ski trip one to never forget!
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samuel

Best On The Mountain I'd Wager.

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a few nights in the Fall en route to SW Colorado. This was my first time at The Residences. This place delivered the same stellar service that we've come to expect when we stay at RC but with a luxury " punch" as far as space and attention to details. Just a beautiful property. I don't require luxe digs when I'm out riding or skiing. I like the out of doors and when I'm there I don't need 5 star. However, it's difficult not to enjoy the facilities and the staff here. Stay here. Use the pool. Use the fantastic workout facility - perfect but for the loud out-of-shape lady more interested in blathering on than working out. Super staff. Spot - awn. This is the best place to stay at Vail.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definition of luxury

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
10+++
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Wish we could have stayed longer. Great place! The 3 bedroom condo had everything anyone would need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Home away from home!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Service and wonderful associates.
Most wonderful summer retreat. We loved the rushing river on the back of the property. The hike and bike paths were remarkable. We will be back for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vail Summer Heaven

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff cannot be beat - they were all wonderful, especially the valets who were full of information. The rooms are beautiful and the location perfect. Would definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Denver

Best service in the Valley.

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Phenomenal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Spectacular rooms and fabulous location in Vail.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Super upscale and gorgeous. Great hot tub.
Cons: More light in the hallways
Location: Ski at Vail. What more does anyone need?
Beautiful resort. Great facilities and location. TV was broken but the staff accommodated us well.