Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Home away from home!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Service and wonderful associates.
Most wonderful summer retreat. We loved the rushing river on the back of the property. The hike and bike paths were remarkable. We will be back for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vail Summer Heaven

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff cannot be beat - they were all wonderful, especially the valets who were full of information. The rooms are beautiful and the location perfect. Would definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Denver

Best service in the Valley.

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Spectacular rooms and fabulous location in Vail.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Super upscale and gorgeous. Great hot tub.
Cons: More light in the hallways
Location: Ski at Vail. What more does anyone need?
Beautiful resort. Great facilities and location. TV was broken but the staff accommodated us well.
5 out of 5
by Usama

Can't Beat the Ritz.

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on CheapTickets
Our stay at Ritz Carlton Residences at Lionshead was fabulous. We are picky and typically stay at high-end resorts and this didn't disappoint. We look forward to our next visit.
5 out of 5
by Susan from HAckensack

The ritz carlton

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service. Lux unit with high end finishings
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

great help with organizing all plans

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: above
Cons: nothing, except that some rooms face the highway and suggest others if u want a totally serene experience. it was fine for us.
the concierge desk was above outstanding. laura and others were there to help, and were extraordinarily helpful. for example, we asked for white table cloth dining our first three nights at the lodge, and the recommendations/reservations she made for us were impeccable. we are going back next year, for a continuation of all our fun including bicycling, climbing, hiking, horse back riding, and ballooning. the fine dining goes without saying.
5 out of 5
by Belka Z

Nothing less of perfection!

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Excellent room as well as common spaces. Great location. Very close to the slopes. Free shuttle every 10 minutes. They drive you to any restaurant you want to go and pick you up. Service is incredible and everyone super accommodating. Not a single negative thing during our stay.
5 out of 5
by David from Waxhaw, NC

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to enjoy Vail!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spring Back to Vail

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
We went up there for the closing ski weekend. Could not have asked for a more friendly staff - especially the concierge guys outside.