Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Room was comfortable and very well appointed.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Located at the Bridge, near restaurants, shops and bus as well as parking.
Great location, close to restaurants, bus, etc. Staff helpful and polite. Room very nice-bed comfortable, stainless appliances, spacious. Everything you could need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This is the perfect hotel for a family getaway. Located next to Bridge Street in Vail Village, the hotel is a minute's walk from the mountain, local shops and restaurants. Room was big, clean and the staff were all extremely friendly. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Nice hotel and hospitality. Perfect location.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, design, location, location, location.
Cons: n/a
Location: In the middle of downtown Vail. Perfect location. Walk to shops and restaurants.
The hotel staff were very attentive and even sent us a bottle of wine to our room for our anniversary. We had a wonderful time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Pleasant stay!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very comfy and great location. Only thing is, if you're on the valley view side, it can get loud from the late night crowd in the street. It was a bummer, because everything else was very pleasent, kept us up past midnight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice, spacious older condo in downtown Vail

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This condo was conveniently located in downtown Vail just steps from the shops, restaurants, parking structure (free in the summer), free downtown shuttle, Ford amphitheater and Betty Ford alpine garden. Front desk and maid service were great and accommodating. Condo was spacious. Lack of air conditioning in the summer was a huge drawback. Breakfast was convenient but rather tasteless.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and nice amenities

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We loved the Vail Village location near the covered bridge. Pleasant and friendly staff. Accommodations more than adequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great location, extremely loud, lots of noise. The hot tub / pool area was filled with kids and also loud
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great location

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: appreciated our easy access to restaurants and shops, and the hotel pool.
Cons: Air conditioning would have been a bonus - unusually hot weather for our stay.
Perfect center village location. Room was comfortable, spacious and well appointed.
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Bossier City

Vail Film Festival accommodation

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The inn was in a perfect location and the lounge downstairs was also a great priced gathering place.
5 out of 5
by calos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels